2000L + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom T Shirts - for Women

Average user rating:
20 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Dec 23 2020
Bill  Verified Visitor
"easy to use web site for design and monitoring of the lettering on the shirt. had a couple follow on questions that were handled quickly and efficiently; very friendly helpful folks; would recommend to anyone. B"

Fri, Dec 20 2019
Lauren  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sun, Jul 28 2019
Pat  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Jul 23 2019
Michelle  Verified Visitor
"I asked a few questions and always received prompt and helpful answers. Best part? The t-shirts looked fab! Thanks Bolt!"

Tue, May 21 2019
Scott  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Feb 26 2019
Judy  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Dec 25 2018
JUDY  Verified Visitor
"Have not recieved them yet, hope you got my order of one more just like the others."

Thu, Jul 05 2018
Beth  Verified Visitor
"Have ordered these multiple times, and have previously been very happy. This time the white text was much more grey. Quite disappointing."

Wed, Apr 25 2018
Elissa  Verified Visitor
"This shirt did not arrive yet. "

Sun, Jan 21 2018
D'Asia  Verified Visitor
""

Sat, Jan 13 2018
Christina  Verified Visitor
"I really liked the product I received, it was better than what I have ordered from my local printer and more affordable! Even after a mistake on my part, Boltprinting fixed it quickly and had it at my front door days before the proposed delivery date. I will definitely shop here again."

Sun, Dec 24 2017
Ann  Verified Visitor
"This is beautiful quality, the color choices were perfect (she helped me change to a better printing color), and a lovely Tee. The womens medium is more like a small, but it will work for the purpose. It came much quicker than expected, and during the holidays. Very pleased."

Tue, Nov 14 2017
VIenna  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Wed, Sep 20 2017
ADA  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Sep 19 2017
Andrew  Verified Visitor
"Picture printing and text done nicely. Text color was somewhat more orange than the web site color. Text location differed from web site, but in a good way. Cotton material not as good as Fruit of the Loom."