Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

64000 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Softstyle® T-Shirt

Average user rating:
99 Reviews | Write your review

Fri, Jun 17 2022
Mark  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Nov 11 2020
Rosemarie  Verified Visitor
"The last two orders were shipped via UPS. For some reason you shipped this order via USPS and it has been five days and no shipment yet. I gave instructions that shirts were needed by Veterans Day!"

Wed, Nov 13 2019
Brittany  Verified Visitor
"I am not satisfied with my purchase. Two of my shirts have red marks on them from production that were done in error. I asked to have them replaced, but was told that the minimum order quantity is 24, so an order of only two shirts can't be submitted. However, I feel that an exception needs to be made in cases like this, as it is not our fault that two shirts from our initial order have mistakes on them. Now, I need to wait until I can place another order to get this taken care of, and I don't think that's right."

Wed, Sep 06 2017
Mary  Verified Visitor
"I like how the t-shirt probably looked when it came out of print, but this is how it arrived at my doorstep (please see attached photos sent in the email). The packaging was not thick enough, a hole was torn in the packaging and a large, dark grease streak ran across the lettering. I tried to wipe it off and some of the print wiped off which makes me would how it will hold up in the wash. I purchased this for our anniversary on Thursday, September 7. I do not have time to return it. I will have to do my best to hand wash it and hope it works so I can surprise my husband, This makes me sad since I spent over $30.00 on this to surprise him. Can you make this right? Mary Haag "
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn