Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

64000 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Softstyle® T-Shirt

Average user rating:
99 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Sep 07 2020
Kim  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Tue, Oct 02 2018
Carol  Verified Visitor
"Nice quality shirts, but be careful if you are purchasing for men as they run a little small. Service from Bolt staff, great as always!"

Tue, Jul 24 2018
Herlanyo  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Tue, May 29 2018
Susanna  Verified Visitor
"It is true that these shirts are very soft, and the sizing is as expected. However, the shirts are weaker than their un-soft counterparts. When I got them, some had strings hanging off the edges. I still like these shirts a lot, and they stand up to washing and drying well. But they are lighter-weight than a different shirt and I would suggest another style if you want a hardy shirt."

Sun, Aug 13 2017
Michelle  Verified Visitor
"We bought 50 shirts for our event to sale. 3 of the shirts had ink on the sleeves. We ended up rafiling them due to couldn't in good conscious sale them. Print was good and positioned well. Would use again in future even though we had 3 defective shirts."
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn