LPC54V + Port Authority
Verified Customer Reviews

V Neck Cotton T Shirts Ladies

Average user rating:
22 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Jul 05 2022
Maria  Verified Visitor
"Wanted heather gray vneck womens tee’s. These met the bill. Weren’t nearly as soft as next level or Bella canvas, but I expect they will get softer with washing. What I like most, they are “true” to American woman sizing large, xl and xxl. I would order again, primarily because of the true to size for and true to cut v-neck."

Fri, Aug 27 2021
Helen  Verified Visitor
"The colors are awesome and the shirts are decent quality. My customers are buying them up. "

Tue, Mar 12 2019
Monica  Verified Visitor
"This was my 4th or 5th order from Bolt, and it was perfect as always. High quality, fast turnaround, and unbeatable prices. Anna and Sully are the best!!"

Tue, Mar 05 2019
Emily  Verified Visitor
"Easy ordering, easy uploading of custom art, quick turnaround, love the ability to proof image(s), fast shipping. Boltprinting ROCKS!"

Sun, Jan 13 2019
Karen  Verified Visitor
" True to size and color. Quick delivery. Thank you"

Thu, Dec 13 2018
Violette  Verified Visitor
"Great web site, many choices, easy access and the tee shirt looks amazing. Thank You"

Wed, Oct 24 2018
Carol  Verified Visitor
"Shirts turned out very nice and got here in time for our event. Thank you Bolt!"

Thu, Sep 06 2018
Mary  Verified Visitor
"I can hardly wait until it arrives. I "

Thu, Aug 09 2018
Angela  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Jun 12 2018
David  Verified Visitor
"The shirts were good quality and fit perfectly. Everything was good. Unfortunately, the baseball was supposed to be white. And the white was removed. So it was see thru. Had to offer my clients a discount for the next purchase, The shipping was fast and got here on time."

Sat, Jun 02 2018
Virginia  Verified Visitor
"Love the shirt, but the colors of the design were not as bright as the art I sent. Can you brighten the colors on the shirts I order to match the art I sent?"

Wed, May 09 2018
Tara  Verified Visitor
"The shirts came out exactly as designed! Excellent quality. The particular style of shirt chosen, runs big."

Tue, Apr 03 2018
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Thu, Mar 22 2018
Sarah  Verified Visitor
"The staff at Bolt Printing was very helpful in getting my design just the way I wanted it. They worked tirelessly to make sure it would be a quality print as well. The shirts came very quickly. We are very happy with both the quality and affordability. We will definitely order from them again in the future."

Tue, Feb 06 2018
Kim  Verified Visitor
"The tshirt is great quality, the picture is vibrant and true to life and it arrived so quickly. Will order from boltprinting again. Thank you!"