PC54V + Port & Company
Verified Customer Reviews

Best V-Neck T Shirts Online

Average user rating:
13 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Oct 16 2018
Sara  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Sep 04 2018
Edwidge Raoul  Verified Visitor
"The T-shirts came out perfect for our college reunion. Received many complements for the quality and how the design and colors came out. I was--We were very pleased! Will be using Bolt Printing again, and would highly recommend to anyone looking to have the same type of purchase for group events."

Mon, Sep 03 2018
Christine  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Fri, Jul 27 2018
FRANKLIN  Verified Visitor
"Very professional job! Well done. Incredible customer service, though through email only it was great. They made sure got my final approval before completing the order. Prices couldn't be better."

Sun, Jul 15 2018
Doug  Verified Visitor
"Thanks for such great work at surprising speed. "

Thu, Apr 12 2018
Matthaios  Verified Visitor
"We've ordered 150 t-shirts and we are very happy with how clean and sharp the print came out."

Wed, Jan 31 2018
Oriana  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sun, Jan 14 2018
Kristianne  Verified Visitor
"everything was fantastic, the service from the employees to the delivered finished product. we were very happy and will order from them again. a pleasure."

Tue, Aug 22 2017
Daniel  Verified Visitor
"Everything was as ordered and I arrived on time. The only issue was that the color of the shirt (blue) was significantly lighter in person than it was on the proofing screen. "

Tue, Aug 15 2017
Sandra  Verified Visitor
"Quick and easy!"

Tue, Aug 15 2017
Sandra  Verified Visitor
"Quick and easy!"

Wed, Apr 12 2017
Tanya  Verified Visitor
"Bolt did an amazing job printing our shirts with a minimal time frame. The quality of the shirt was very good for the price. I was worried about it being see-through like some cheap t-shirts are, but they weren't. These shirts were perfect. Not see through and not so heavy that they make you sweat. I will definitely reorder the same from Bolt when the time comes. "

Thu, Feb 02 2017
Jesse-Len  Verified Visitor
"We couldn't be more pleased with this product and service! The ease of the design tool was most helpful. It is especially helpful to be able to inspect and approve the final look of the garment prior to printing. We highly recommend this company!"