8
1
2
1

880 / Anvil
Customer Reviews

Ladies Lightweight Ringspun T-Shirt
Lightweight Super Soft
4.5 oz
Both combed and ringspun makes for a custom designed retail inspired t-shirt with a very soft, smooth finish
Average user rating:
12 Reviews | Write your review

Jerriann  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 22 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Michael  Verified Buyer
Tue, Mar 05 2019
Loved It
Shirt looked great and arrived quickly. Throughout the process, the online chat was extremely helpful answering questions.

Joyce  Verified Buyer
Fri, Dec 14 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Cora  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 03 2018
True to size!!!
Was so nervous that these would be to small for out women’s group but thank goodness-THEY RUN TRUE TO SIZE! Finally a soft shirt with plenty of stretch that I don’t have size up!!!

Naphtalie  Verified Buyer
Wed, Aug 29 2018
Great Service & Quick Production
Loved the Pink Shirts I ordered last week. I had a few questions about the order process and received prompt help via the chat and email support. The shirts came just as I expected and will be perfect for what we ordered them for!

LISA  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jun 21 2018
Excellent
My shirts came out wonderful!! I was Happy with the port and also with the quality of the shirt

Virginia  Verified Buyer
Fri, Jun 15 2018
880 / Lightweight Ringspun T-Shirt
love the softness and feel.

Concepcion  Verified Buyer
Thu, Apr 05 2018
T-shirts 880
Excellect service and style.

Taylor  Verified Buyer
Wed, Mar 28 2018
Good
Good

Samantha  Verified Buyer
Thu, Apr 20 2017
Loved It
Loved It

Marieke  Verified Buyer
Fri, Sep 16 2016
Fast. Professional. Shirts turned out great!
The service was amazing. I needed over 100 shirts within 48 hours they printed them and even let us pick them up at their warehouse cause we just ordered way too late. The printing of the shirts came out great too... Shirts were a nice feel... They came out perfect and totally made our festival pop and sold more shirts than ever before! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Def will use them again!

Simone  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 11 2016
T shirts
I have ordered t shirts from this company a few times before but only black , recently I ordered white and I was not pleased with the quality or the black ink. I guess I will stick with black shirts which were great

... end of reviews