7
1



18000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Best Selling Crewneck Sweatshirt

8 oz
Average user rating:
8 Reviews | Write your review

Elizabeth  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 23 2020
Loved It
Great great great service. Lightning fast delivery and great quality, I was totally shocked I got them so quickly! Bolt is always my go-to.

Shane  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 19 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Julie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 30 2018
WOW!!
Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here.

Julie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 30 2018
WOW!!
Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here.

Julie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 30 2018
WOW!!
Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here.

Julie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 30 2018
WOW!!
Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here.

Stavroula  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 18 2018
Great Experience
Every single aspect of this process was flawless. The customer service was top notch and the product came out way better than I could have imagined. Thanks BoltPrinting!!

Corinna  Verified Buyer
Fri, Dec 29 2017
Excellent
A couple sweatshirts had a smudge, but the rest were perfect and as expected. We understand that things slip through once in a while, and we are still happy with your service. Thank you!

... end of reviews