14
1
4
1

18500 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Best Selling Hoodie Pullovers

8 oz
Average user rating:
20 Reviews | Write your review

Stephanie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 18 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Missy  Verified Buyer
Thu, Apr 16 2020
Always so helpful! Simple re-orders! Great quality and prices

Peter  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 29 2019
Heavy ????
Paper thin, Nice job on the graphics as usual, HOWEVER we will purchase from another vendor if we can find someone who does sell a HEAVY sweatshirt. Other than that a great job as usual.

Michelle  Verified Buyer
Sun, Apr 29 2018
Excellent
Thank you! Will be ordering more soon

Randall  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 19 2018
Loved It
We ordered custom hoodies with company logo, these look fantastic, they e-mail you a proof before printing, these looked even better when we got them, high quality sweatshirt as well. Bolt does top-notch work!

Kendall  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 12 2018
Was OK
Such a quick process. Talked to someone on live chat to help me. I will be doing business with this company again!

Charles  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 11 2018
very satisfied
Good solid hoodie ,very satisfied. fast service.

Joseph  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 12 2017
Loved It
Loved It

Pete  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 27 2017
Outstanding job. It's what I ordered.

Michelle  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 26 2017
Loved It
The Sweat Shirts and the Long Sleeve shirts that we ordered were 100% true to size and the screen printing was exactly like the proof. Very pleased with the order and will continue to order from Bolt for the additional items that we need.

Michelle  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 26 2017
Loved It
The Sweat Shirts and the Long Sleeve shirts that we ordered were 100% true to size and the screen printing was exactly like the proof. Very pleased with the order and will continue to order from Bolt for the additional items that we need.

Ricki  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 30 2017
Not warm
Logo was printed well. The hoodies we ordered are quite thin and not very warm.

Alex  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 25 2017
Good
Great product. Came out exactly how i planned it. Nice quality. Its expensive however. Im trying to start a charity business for domestic violence and can only order 12 hoodies because they are 17 dollars per hoodie. I wanted to order a lot and continue to order consistently however its too expensive

Megan  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 24 2017
AMAZING!!!
The Bolt Printing & Embroidery team was amazing!!! Got my job done, 3 color sweatshirts, in a matter of DAYS and the order arrived right on time for my requested date. I cannot stop raving about how amazing, fast and AFFORDABLE Bolt was!!! I looked at over a dozen different shops/online printers and this one blew them all away in a landslide! 10/10 would use again... and again!

Christine  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 24 2017
Fast & Accurate
A long time ago bolt came up during a Google Search and I took a chance and used them for T-shirts. I've used them since and have been pleased every time with the speed and precision in their orders as well as their quality level of customer service.

...see more reviews