25
4
1
1
1

2400 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve Shirt
Thicker LSlv - Hi-Viz colors - 5x
6.1
The single best selling t-shirt in the country. A vast selection of colors and sizes through 5x. Dependable inventory.
Average user rating:
32 Reviews | Write your review

Sue  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 07 2020
Loved It
Sent this to a friend and she LOVES it. Great shirt, great fit, washes amazingly well and loves the color and design. A perfect gift!!

Sue  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 15 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Elsa  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 09 2019
Damien's Painting
The shirts came out great and the shipping was quicker than I thought. Thank you also for the great customer service.

Sam  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 27 2019
Good
Good

Violeta  Verified Buyer
Sat, May 11 2019
Loved It
Loved It

John  Verified Buyer
Wed, Feb 06 2019
Happy with the shirts and service!
Great customer service, reasonably priced and good quality, thanks!

Tina  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 12 2018
Loved It
Loved It

John  Verified Buyer
Fri, Oct 26 2018
Great Service, Great Shirts
I found it very helpful to be able to get my questions answered on the live chat, rather than having to call to address them. We paid a little extra to get our shirts in a little earlier due to needing them for an event. The shirts came in when they stated they would and they were PERFECT!

Linda  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 26 2018
Special Design Shirts
Loved them. Just what we wanted.

Lillian  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 06 2018
Loved It
Excellent, fast, on-time service. Quality Product - as expected

Wallace  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 03 2018
Dissatisfied
Ordered t shirts and provided a logo in pdf format. The image was awful. Will not place an order again.

Jennifer  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 12 2018
Happy with shirts. Thanks

Branden  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jan 28 2018
Excellent
Shirts were delivered far ahead of schedule and look fantastic...exactly like the final proof.

David  Verified Buyer
Fri, Jan 26 2018
Excellent
Excellent

Laurie  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 27 2017
Loved It
Amazing print quality! It was so easy to upload my photo and the quality of the photo printed on the shirt was amazing! The project was completed and shipped super fast too! It’s also nice that I could just order one shirt. I’ll definitely work with Bolt Printing again!

...see more reviews