10
1


2

5400L / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Women's Cotton Long Sleeve Shirt
5.4 oz everyday weight
5.4 OZ
Our best selling ladies long sleeve t-shirt that sets the standard for affordable custom ladies long sleeve t-shirts.
Average user rating:
13 Reviews | Write your review

Ildiko  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 17 2019
Poor
Did not like material of product , neither cut. Will not order.

Jeanne  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 02 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Ahu  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 13 2018
Loved It
I loved it. Everything is perfect as I ordered. And also it has arrived 10 days earlier than expected day. I am really happy with Boltprinting company.

Kristen  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 31 2018
Nice custom long sleeve tees, super fast
Needed 2 custom branded tees for the first event my partner & I held for our new party planning service. Tees arrived quickly as promised & look great! Price was better than Cafe Press, Zazzle, etc. Very happy with our purchase!

Kate  Verified Buyer
Sat, Feb 10 2018
Incredible
I love these shirts and this company. You guys seriously are the best. I won't go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!!

Pamela  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 19 2017
Loved It
Just cant wait to give as a gift. So personal, so special. Thank you for the nice job Pam

Mike  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 18 2017

Excellent quality shirt and printing. Excellent service. Very competitively priced.

Kwan  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 13 2017
lightning fast delivery
Ordered on Monday for 12 shirts. Completed with delivery by Friday!! Great prices! It was such a pleasant experience.

Warren  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 06 2017
Excellent
Excellent

Naomi  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 03 2017
Poor
Poor

Michael  Verified Buyer
Wed, Nov 22 2017
CNHS
The shirts are very nice, I am very pleased. Thank you a job well done. Happy Thanksgiving. :):)

Lakesia  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 30 2017
Loved It
Loved It

Ann  Verified Buyer
Sun, Feb 26 2017
awsome job
my mom would have so proud of the job you did it was beautifull my mom passed away jan.29 2017 it was in remember of her thanks so much for the beautiful job you guys did

... end of reviews