226
39
6
8
11

2000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Ultra Cotton T Shirt
Thicker + in lots of colors - 5x
6.1
The single best selling t-shirt in the country. A vast selection of colors and sizes through 5x. Dependable inventory.
Average user rating:
290 Reviews | Write your review

Andres  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 30 2020
Loved It
You are the best, you always exceed my expectations. Thanks to the Bolt printing team for making all my projects come true. You are on another level. Thank you!

Sergio  Verified Buyer
Sat, Nov 28 2020
eh
There is a white line shown on the red knife for my company logo which was not on the image used nor the review when shown online, pretty disappointed in that the quality of the print was not what I expected, this is why I purchase small batches first before going big.

Michael  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 22 2020
Amazing!
Far better than expected honestly. Will do more business with this company.

Michael  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 21 2020
Perfect once again!
I love the shirt! It is exactly as I asked. Excellent as always folks! Thank you very much!

David  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 25 2020
High quality job
Bolt is an excellent business partner. They always do a great job printing T-shirts for me.

Michelle  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jun 07 2020
5th year
Highly recommend! This is our 5th year ordering our camp shirts. We will be back again next year.

Neil  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 31 2020
Loved It
great! everything is perfect!

Grace  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 12 2020
Excellent work
The speed of the proofs were great. The quality of the shirts were great. The customer service was excellent. The shipment speed was amazing. The shirts ran a little big (Gildan Ultra shirts - mostly kid sizes) but they can grow into them. I didn't like the design interface they were using, but again, customer service was excellent. They got my logo exactly how I wanted it. I would use them again in a heart beet.

Scott  Verified Buyer
Fri, May 08 2020
Re-order
Just received my re-order from Bolt Printing. Everything is great, the turn around time was super fast. I'll continue to use Bolt Printing for my T-Shirts!

Scott  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 08 2020
Excellent customerservice!
I have used Bolt Printing a couple of times, and their customer service is the best!

Scott  Verified Buyer
Sun, Apr 05 2020
Great job Bolt Printing!
I have ordered from Bolt Printing a number o times, and I will keep coming back! Their customer service is the best, the product is great, and the turnover time is super fast!

Allan  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 30 2020
Loved It
THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MY 2000 ULTRA T SHIRTS. BEST SHIRT EVER. CAN'T WAIT TO PLACE ANOTHER ORDER.

Dominick  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jan 19 2020
Excellent
Excellent

Jayne G  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 11 2019
Well, the Ts aren't here and it's the 11th, as I recall they were supposed to arrive the 11th. Any ideas ?
?????

Simonette  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 03 2019
Great quality and friendly, timely service!
Just got my shirts in the mail the day before they were supposed to arrive and they look even better than I expected! I just know I'll be ordering more soon. Thanks Bolt! Beautiful work and friendly, timely service.

...see more reviews