223
38
6
8
10

2000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Ultra Cotton T Shirt
Thicker + in lots of colors - 5x
6.1
The single best selling t-shirt in the country. A vast selection of colors and sizes through 5x. Dependable inventory.
Average user rating:
285 Reviews | Write your review

Michelle  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jun 07 2020
5th year
Highly recommend! This is our 5th year ordering our camp shirts. We will be back again next year.

Neil  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 31 2020
Loved It
great! everything is perfect!

Grace  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 12 2020
Excellent work
The speed of the proofs were great. The quality of the shirts were great. The customer service was excellent. The shipment speed was amazing. The shirts ran a little big (Gildan Ultra shirts - mostly kid sizes) but they can grow into them. I didn't like the design interface they were using, but again, customer service was excellent. They got my logo exactly how I wanted it. I would use them again in a heart beet.

Scott  Verified Buyer
Fri, May 08 2020
Re-order
Just received my re-order from Bolt Printing. Everything is great, the turn around time was super fast. I'll continue to use Bolt Printing for my T-Shirts!

Scott  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 08 2020
Excellent customerservice!
I have used Bolt Printing a couple of times, and their customer service is the best!

Scott  Verified Buyer
Sun, Apr 05 2020
Great job Bolt Printing!
I have ordered from Bolt Printing a number o times, and I will keep coming back! Their customer service is the best, the product is great, and the turnover time is super fast!

Allan  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 30 2020
Loved It
THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MY 2000 ULTRA T SHIRTS. BEST SHIRT EVER. CAN'T WAIT TO PLACE ANOTHER ORDER.

Dominick  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jan 19 2020
Excellent
Excellent

Jayne G  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 11 2019
Well, the Ts aren't here and it's the 11th, as I recall they were supposed to arrive the 11th. Any ideas ?
?????

Simonette  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 03 2019
Great quality and friendly, timely service!
Just got my shirts in the mail the day before they were supposed to arrive and they look even better than I expected! I just know I'll be ordering more soon. Thanks Bolt! Beautiful work and friendly, timely service.

Jessie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 03 2019
Always great!
Bolt Printing always gives great customer service and turn around time. I walk away pleased every time!

Linda  Verified Buyer
Sat, Nov 30 2019
Loved It
I loved it, just wish ladies T-shirts were comparable.

Pershell  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 16 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Bryn  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 14 2019
Quick service
I ordered t-shirts that I needed to receive in less than two weeks. It took 2 days to design, edit and approve proofs, 1 day to print and 2 days to receive my shirt. Bolt was so easy to deal with. It was convenient that there was a chat option to discuss the many questions I had. I'm already planning my order for next year.

Bryn  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 14 2019
Quick service
I ordered t-shirts that I needed to receive in less than two weeks. It took 2 days to design, edit and approve proofs, 1 day to print and 2 days to receive my shirt. Bolt was so easy to deal with. It was convenient that there was a chat option to discuss the many questions I had. I’m already planning my order for next year.

...see more reviews