Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts
246
40
6
8
11

2000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts
Durable T-Shirts
6.1
Average user rating:
311 Reviews | Write your review

Scott  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 17 2021
Loved It
Always a great job and ahead of schedule! Thanks!

Stephany  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 05 2021
Quick and Clean
We called ahead because we knew we needed a quick turnaround. The person was very helpful and told us which colors and options to choose to speed things up. The shirts arrived ahead of time and we all looked great at our event!

Kristie  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 19 2021
Loved It
Great quality shirts and awesome printing quality. This is our second time ordering. Fast response time and even faster printing and shipping. 10 out of 10!

Mallory  Verified Buyer
Thu, Sep 16 2021
Loved It
The shirts came out fantastic!!! I order them on a wednesday & received them on saturday!! Very fast delivery! thank you!!

Francesca  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 16 2021
Loved It
We love using Bolt Printing for all of our spirit gear! The shirts always turn out amazing. Thank you for always doing great work!

Andy  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 08 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Rebecca  Verified Buyer
Sat, Aug 07 2021
Loved It
This is my fifth time ordering from Bolt. They are SO easy to work with. We got our shirts super fast and the printing was high quality. Very pleased!!! Thanks Bolt!

Patricia  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jul 29 2021
Happy from beginning to end.
Very pleased. Wished the paint was a bit thicker, can see the navy color bleed through. It won't stop me from placing a re-order because I know that can be adjusted on future orders. I will definitely recommend Bolt Printing to family and friends.

Michael  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jul 07 2021
Loved It
Excellent job and fast service. Thanks.

Vivian  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 22 2021
Loved It
Loved It

David  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 08 2021
Artwork and printing look excellent!
I just purchased two custom T-shirts, with complex quotations, fonts, and artwork. One was in Latin. All came out perfectly. Thanks!!

Julie  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 07 2021
Shining Stars
Excellent product Excellent turn around time

Terry  Verified Buyer
Thu, May 20 2021
Great shirts
Ordered the same product for our two companies. Both turned out as designed. Quality product for the price point.

Abby  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 18 2021
Great!
The quality was great! Everyone was very happy with the shirts and the shipping was awesome for such short notice!

Chandra  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 17 2021
Everything was perfect
The color is rich and didn’t fade or shrink when we washed and dried them. The image quality was great. The communication along the way was appreciated. Very happy with our purchase!

...see more reviews