233
39
6
8
11

2000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts
Most Durable Tee
Thicker, heavier most durable.
6.1
gildan custom shirts
Average user rating:
297 Reviews | Write your review

Chandra  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 17 2021
Everything was perfect
The color is rich and didn’t fade or shrink when we washed and dried them. The image quality was great. The communication along the way was appreciated. Very happy with our purchase!

John  Verified Buyer
Sat, May 08 2021
Loved It
Loved the graphics. Great job. However one of my shirts came apert at the bottom seams in the first wash before I even wore it. Disappointed in that. Loved the shirts.

Sarah  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 05 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Herbert  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 05 2021
Extremely impressive
The work your team performs is the best. I was extremely impressed by the quality of the work, customer service and quality. I have been getting bad deals from companies that ship from over-seas in china. Feels good to get a good deal and save money at the same time. Thanks.

Jonathan  Verified Buyer
Mon, Apr 19 2021
Loved It
We had a small order for fund raising and was very happy with the product for the price. Their customer service is excellent, patiently educate me on the design and selection. We highly recommend them.

Kathleen  Verified Buyer
Sun, Apr 04 2021
Printed t-shirt
Bolt did a fantastic job with the actual printing my design on the shirt. I am just not thrilled with the quality of the shirt. First, they are labelled as "pre-shrunk" but they actually shrink an inch more. I also ordered a white t-shirt and it is thin. I don't think I would order white again in the 2000. I also feel these t-shirts are a little longer than most other t-shirts I own, so it fits a little weird. I will order a sample of the shirt next time. But Bolt did a great job with their work.

Andres  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 21 2020
Loved It
I am truly very satisfied with the Bolt Printing team. the professionalism, discipline, and dedication they show in each one of my orders, put them on another level.

Andres  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 10 2020
Loved It
I am very satisfied. Every time I order something I always receive it ahead of time, and as always you exceed my expectations. Thanks to the entire Bolt Printing team for demonstrating such professionalism. You are on another level.

Andres  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 30 2020
Loved It
You are the best, you always exceed my expectations. Thanks to the Bolt printing team for making all my projects come true. You are on another level. Thank you!

Sergio  Verified Buyer
Sat, Nov 28 2020
eh
There is a white line shown on the red knife for my company logo which was not on the image used nor the review when shown online, pretty disappointed in that the quality of the print was not what I expected, this is why I purchase small batches first before going big.

Michael  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 22 2020
Amazing!
Far better than expected honestly. Will do more business with this company.

Michael  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 21 2020
Perfect once again!
I love the shirt! It is exactly as I asked. Excellent as always folks! Thank you very much!

David  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 25 2020
High quality job
Bolt is an excellent business partner. They always do a great job printing T-shirts for me.

Michelle  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jun 07 2020
5th year
Highly recommend! This is our 5th year ordering our camp shirts. We will be back again next year.

Neil  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 31 2020
Loved It
great! everything is perfect!

...see more reviews