217
38
6
8
10

2000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Ultra Cotton T Shirt
Thicker + in lots of colors - 5x
6.1
The single best selling t-shirt in the country. A vast selection of colors and sizes through 5x. Dependable inventory.
Average user rating:
279 Reviews | Write your review

Allan  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 30 2020
Loved It
THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MY 2000 ULTRA T SHIRTS. BEST SHIRT EVER. CAN'T WAIT TO PLACE ANOTHER ORDER.

Dominick  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jan 19 2020
Excellent
Excellent

Jayne G  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 11 2019
Well, the Ts aren't here and it's the 11th, as I recall they were supposed to arrive the 11th. Any ideas ?
?????

Simonette  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 03 2019
Great quality and friendly, timely service!
Just got my shirts in the mail the day before they were supposed to arrive and they look even better than I expected! I just know I'll be ordering more soon. Thanks Bolt! Beautiful work and friendly, timely service.

Jessie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 03 2019
Always great!
Bolt Printing always gives great customer service and turn around time. I walk away pleased every time!

Linda  Verified Buyer
Sat, Nov 30 2019
Loved It
I loved it, just wish ladies T-shirts were comparable.

Pershell  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 16 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Bryn  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 14 2019
Quick service
I ordered t-shirts that I needed to receive in less than two weeks. It took 2 days to design, edit and approve proofs, 1 day to print and 2 days to receive my shirt. Bolt was so easy to deal with. It was convenient that there was a chat option to discuss the many questions I had. I'm already planning my order for next year.

Bryn  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 14 2019
Quick service
I ordered t-shirts that I needed to receive in less than two weeks. It took 2 days to design, edit and approve proofs, 1 day to print and 2 days to receive my shirt. Bolt was so easy to deal with. It was convenient that there was a chat option to discuss the many questions I had. I’m already planning my order for next year.

Deborah  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 13 2019
Loved It
Loved the t-shirts! Exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Kevin  Verified Buyer
Thu, Oct 10 2019
Just fantastic!
I have now ordered a few times from Bolt. Absolutely fast as can be and so smooth of a transaction. I like the the online proof approval process. They recommended a really nice shirt and the imprint was so nice and crisp. Why go anywhere else?

Dana  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 06 2019
Loved It
Outstanding quality and did it within 3 days. Extremely impressed! Thank you!!

Lizhen  Verified Buyer
Thu, Sep 26 2019
Excellent
It was a very pleasant experience working with the boltprinting. Everyone treated me with patient and respect.

Omar  Verified Buyer
Thu, Sep 19 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Dawn  Verified Buyer
Thu, Sep 05 2019
Excellent
Excellent

...see more reviews