236
40
6
8
11

2000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts
Thicker, heavier most durable.
6.1
gildan custom shirts
Average user rating:
301 Reviews | Write your review

Sergio  Verified Buyer
Sat, Nov 28 2020
eh
There is a white line shown on the red knife for my company logo which was not on the image used nor the review when shown online, pretty disappointed in that the quality of the print was not what I expected, this is why I purchase small batches first before going big.

Jayne G  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 11 2019
Well, the Ts aren't here and it's the 11th, as I recall they were supposed to arrive the 11th. Any ideas ?
?????

Jonathan  Verified Buyer
Tue, Feb 26 2019
Poor
Quality of shirt was poor looked prewashed. Shipment did arrive on time

Edward  Verified Buyer
Wed, Nov 14 2018
Full Color Printing
The image was subpar. The registration was out on the type and border. The 1 color silkscreen side was excellent, although they don't offer color matching.

Accounts  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 05 2018
Poor
The t shirt are not true to size. The small women look like a child size small. Did you send the correct sizes. They were all adult sizes.

Debbie  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 05 2018
not happy
I had asked a bolt agent for the lightest weight t-shirt possible for a group of bike riders....the t she suggested is not lightweight and when I complained about it after receiving my order, I was told I had chosen a heavyweight tshirt...I am not at all happy with my order and will never order again.

Cassandra  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 23 2018
Logo not adjusted properly and incorrect size on order. I have not yet heard from the claim that I submitted. I ordered over 1,000 worth it shirts

Adrienne  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 19 2018
No what I asked for
HI, the t-shirt was supposed to be embroided in pink and was not the font i picked. Can would like to return the product to give another try.

Taylore  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 08 2017
Not what i expected
The color on the shirt looked as though the printer ran out of ink. The colors were very dull and not what I wanted. The actual shirt that I received had a hole in the armpit area and I only wore it for half of the day, maybe not even that long. I am very disappointed in the company and I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Edwin  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 22 2016
Poor
Poor

Leto  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 07 2016
Poor
was not satisfied the colors were way off

...see more reviews