236
40
6
8
11

2000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts
Thicker, heavier most durable.
6.1
gildan custom shirts
Average user rating:
301 Reviews | Write your review

Nick  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 17 2019
Was OK
I like the shirts. And the ink coverage, and color visibility is great. However the picture was quite a bit larger than I was expecting. And the proofs show that the picture would be smaller. However everything else was great!

Hank  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 24 2018
Was OK
Make sure you approve your proof on a full size screen, I approved on my phone (my mistake) and because of the size of the phone screen didn’t see that the 2nd change to text ended up having Celebrating spelled Celerating. I would have thought the art Dept might have brought that to my attention, since they called me on the printing color. Other than that the service was fast and efficient. Just was embarrassing to give out the 34 t-shirts for my mothers 90th birthday. Everyone had a good chuckle on me. Hank

Crystal  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jul 25 2018
Was OK
I ended up needing to make changes to my order and everyone were so understanding and helpful! Really appreciated that. Just kind of bummed with the color of my photo on the shirts. Looks just a lot more faded then I wanted.

Larry  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 03 2017
I'll rethink it next time!
The T-shirts printing was good. One of the shirt color purple was off from the others. Lana was very helpful and friendly but Anna was not so much. The first T-shirts stock number I ordered there was a problem because of 1 size that was not available in that stock so I had to go up a stock which costed slightly more, but instead of them adjusting the price to remain in same because of their shortage issue they said the wouldn't. So because of time I had to go with the other stock and price, I was not happy about that. Also my order did not arrive in time when requested, but thats not their problem either. Over all it was an okay experience.

Regina  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 01 2017
Not as I imagined.....
I recently ordered over $250.00 of items for a cancer fund raiser. I was not happy at all as my order took longer than promised. In addition, tje finished products were not as ordered: font colors mismatched on t-shirts, incorrect color on aprons, products of poor quality). I will need to find a different wholesaler for my next purchase.

STEVEN  Verified Buyer
Tue, Mar 21 2017
Was OK
Not what I wanted.

James  Verified Buyer
Wed, Mar 01 2017
Off Colors
The design work was awesome, but the color cornsilk is straight yellow, it is nothing like the photo. The Biggest issue with all my orders, totaling $1800 the colors are not as shown.

Robert  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 29 2016
Two of three colors printed
The order had three colors as did the approved proof, but received product did not include the white in the center. No time to fix as the competition is Saturday.

...see more reviews