12
2
1
4

2000L / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Women's Ultra Cotton T Shirt
6 oz heavier
6.1 oz
Boxy style. Comfortable neckline and shorter sleeves . A vast selection of colors and sizes through 5x. Dependable inventory.
Average user rating:
19 Reviews | Write your review

Lauren  Verified Buyer
Fri, Dec 20 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Pat  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 28 2019
Quality is Great - Printing is Perfect!

Michelle  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 23 2019
Responsive service and great product!
I asked a few questions and always received prompt and helpful answers. Best part? The t-shirts looked fab! Thanks Bolt!

Scott  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 21 2019
Convenient and quick turn around!

Judy  Verified Buyer
Tue, Feb 26 2019
Loved It
Loved It

JUDY  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 25 2018
Loved It
Have not recieved them yet, hope you got my order of one more just like the others.

Beth  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jul 05 2018
Was OK
Have ordered these multiple times, and have previously been very happy. This time the white text was much more grey. Quite disappointing.

Elissa  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 25 2018
Cant rate because I did NOT get it
This shirt did not arrive yet.

D'Asia  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jan 21 2018
Print was a lot smaller than I expected

Christina  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jan 13 2018
Better than my local printer!
I really liked the product I received, it was better than what I have ordered from my local printer and more affordable! Even after a mistake on my part, Boltprinting fixed it quickly and had it at my front door days before the proposed delivery date. I will definitely shop here again.

Ann  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 24 2017
Excellent
This is beautiful quality, the color choices were perfect (she helped me change to a better printing color), and a lovely Tee. The womens medium is more like a small, but it will work for the purpose. It came much quicker than expected, and during the holidays. Very pleased.

VIenna  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 14 2017
Loved It
Loved It

ADA  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 20 2017
Loved It
Loved It

Andrew  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 19 2017
Good
Picture printing and text done nicely. Text color was somewhat more orange than the web site color. Text location differed from web site, but in a good way. Cotton material not as good as Fruit of the Loom.

Nikya  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 10 2017
Loved It
I will be doing business with you guys again!!

...see more reviews