13
3

1

2000B / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Kids Ultra Cotton T Shirt
6 oz heavier
6.1 oz
The single best selling kids t-shirt in the country. A vast selection of colors and sizes through 5x.
Average user rating:
17 Reviews | Write your review

Amie  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 14 2018
Great customer service/ quick service
These shirts look great. This company is easy to work with and they are super fast!

Amie  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 14 2018
Great customer service/ quick service
These shirts look great. This company is easy to work with and they are super fast!

Stefanie  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 23 2018
Loved It
Thank you! You guys were quick, affordable and great to work with. The entire process was easy. Thank you.

Joseph  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 12 2018
Fastest T-Shirt Maker Around
I needed the quickest turnaround on shirts for my elementary choir, who were getting ready to perform the National Anthem at a MLB game. Bolt Printing got the job done! Art proofs in less than a day, shipping immediately followed and 2 days later I had my shirts! The quality of the t-shirt was great. True to size for Youth sizes. Will definitely order from this company again!

Tammy  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 21 2018
School shirts
We have ordered 2 years in a row great shirts

Sara  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jul 18 2018
Ultra Cotton Youth T- shirts
Hello Boltprinting & embroidery. I was impressed with the color and the logo , especially the one on our shirts "I am a Garden Guardian". That is a very special logo and it looks great! I know the children will be happy to wear these t-shirts. The company personnel work with the buyers to get the order straight, and they mailed the shirts quickly. I will use bolt printing next year. Thank you. Sincerely, Sara Vance

Shauna  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 09 2018
Made My Son Really Happy!
For my son's 8th birthday I decided to make the "goodie bag" a T-Shirt, instead of giving the kids cheap plastic toys that just end up in the garbage. I asked him what we wanted on his T-Shirt, and it was so easy to create it online. Only a few days later, I received the shirts and he and his friends were thrilled! They wore them during his party and they wear them to school! The quality was great and fast shipping! Thank you very much!!

Jennifer  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 03 2018
Loved It
Fantastic service! Good quality shirts. I have ordered tshirts in bulk before with very marginal service. This company was fairly priced, easy to order, product was accurate, and delivery very efficient. I will definately order again!

Lisa  Verified Buyer
Tue, Mar 13 2018
Kids Bday Favors
Everything was really easy, easy to upload my design, fast approval request, fast shipping. The only thing that I would have to say is the colors were a bit off, but that was to be expected. Overall I am extremely pleased and the kids loved them... and after all, that's what really counts.

Cassandra  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 16 2017
Loved It
The quality of this batch of shirts was 100% better than our last batch we recieved! Also the fabric seemed to be a better quality as well. The logo was very clear and vivid and the ink was much like a iron on patch like I wanted! The last batch ink on the shirts was very thin and granny and you could see through the logo. I will be placing another order next week! P.S. Thanks so much for rushing my order on time!

Tammy  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 15 2017
School shirts
Perfect just what we wanted

Caleb  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 01 2017
Great quality- turned out well

Joe  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 21 2017
Loved It
Loved It

Cecile  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 08 2017
Was OK
The t-shirts came ok, i am disappointed because i had asked for the color of the print to be navy and i received it black. They didn't have the color of shirt i wanted in youth size so proposed me a supposedly equivalent small adult which is huge

Sara  Verified Buyer
Thu, May 04 2017
Loved It
Loved the shirts I purchased! Will definitely use bolt printing again!

...see more reviews