70
16
6

4

5000B / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Kids Cotton T Shirt

5.3
Our best selling youth t-shirt that sets the standard for affordable custom kids t-shirts
Average user rating:
96 Reviews | Write your review

Laura Lee  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 02 2020
Soft shirts
Very soft shirt. Quick service

Bess  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jul 22 2020
Loved It
This is my second time using Bolt. The website is easy to use, and the prices are good. I used live chat to consult about the shirt brand and fabric, and the consultant was able to help me make a change and still get a great price. They shipped the next day, and arrived a day early, 7 days later, using UPS Ground. The design was exactly as I expected it to be. I will use Bolt again next time.

Diane  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jun 27 2020
Loved It
I have been using Bolt Printing for 5 years now for my annual summer camp shirts. The quality of the shirt and design are always superior and I appreciate their quick turn around for orders. They are also extremely competitive in their pricing-- with no design or set up fees, their price cannot be beat. For these reasons I only use Bolt Printing and return over and over again! Keep doing what you're doing!

Julie  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 08 2020
Shining Stars
Excellent in every level—- ordering, customer service, ease of communication, quality of product, receiving in a timely manner...

Kayla  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 24 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Cristiano  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 26 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Zane  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 11 2019
Great finished project
Had no idea what to expect, but, the tee shirts turned out perfectly. Colors bright, outlines crisp. Will order more

Lisa  Verified Buyer
Wed, Nov 13 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Gina  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 15 2019
Loved It
This is the best T-shirt company. My client are happy and I am happy satisfy the customer service is very quick, attentive and profesional. I can say for T-shirt better than vistaprint for business.

Pamela  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 09 2019
Great customer service
We are very happy with our shirts. The customer service was great and we received our shirts very fast. I would definitely order from boltprinting again!

Daria  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 27 2019
Very fast shipping and good quality print!

Karen  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 27 2019
Allen annual bbq
I love the shirts and design and my guest were impressed as well. Service and updates were great and even got a personal call concerning shipping change to give me a choice of whether I still wanted to purchase. Now that’s a personal touch!

Tessla  Verified Buyer
Wed, Aug 21 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Vivian  Verified Buyer
Sat, Aug 03 2019
Loved It
The tee shirts were perfect, arrived n time and looked great. They are a little big, but feel great.

Jill  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 01 2019
Excellent
Excellent

...see more reviews