Best Deal <br>Comfort Blend T Shirt
103
20
11
5
1

BD55 / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Best Deal
Comfort Blend T Shirt
Lowest Cost 50/50 T Shirt Printing
5.3
Average user rating:
140 Reviews | Write your review

Angeleque  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 08 2021
Good quality

John  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 05 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Aulton  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 23 2021
fast, accurate and good product

Gary R.  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 16 2021
Loved It
I was not able to get the Gildan shirts that I ordered because of a color shortage. Bolt switched me over to this type of shirt and I am very pleased with the result. Thank you again for all of your help!!!!

David  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 05 2021
return customer
The quality is excellent, the service is quick (every time I have ordered, they have beaten their delivery estimate), and the prices are very good. I'll keep coming back to Bolt Printing for all my t-shirt printing needs!

Tara  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 01 2021
2nd round order
The t-shirts came out great once again! I received them on time as well!

Tara  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jul 17 2021
Great Quality and fast shipping
I ABSOLUTELY loved the quality of the shirts! I had a very quick turnaround and placed an order for more.

Cody  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 06 2021
Loved It
Loved It

John  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jul 01 2021
Loved It
Great service and great value!

Jaime  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 29 2021
Excellent
Excellent

Jodi  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 16 2021
Excellent quality!
Thank you for shipping quickly and the quality of the shirts is great. The image color is bright and vibrant.

David  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 03 2021
Re-order
I ordered t-shirts for my band a few months back, and was very impressed with the quality of the shirts and the screen printing. I needed more, and the re-order process was so easy. Shipping was very fast, and I received the shirts a full week sooner than anticipated! Bolt Printing is awesome!

John  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 21 2021
Excellent
Excellent

Marc  Verified Buyer
Fri, Mar 12 2021
GREAT DEAL FOR NICE T-SHIRTS. THANK YOU
The printing was A+. Quick service. Great price. A happy customer. Thank you

Bridget  Verified Buyer
Fri, Dec 18 2020
Wind breakers
I have been using Bolt Printing for all my printed needs for the past few years. They do great work and are very easy to deal with!

...see more reviews