BD54 / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Bolt Printing Best Deal 100% Cotton T-Shirt
Bolt Best Deals
Basic 100% Cotton
Unisex Sizes
5.4 oz
T-shirt Printing w/ free shipping & 24 hour turn around available. Add your design, photo or artwork
Average user rating:
1408 Reviews | Write your review

Ed  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 28 2020
Loved It
Exactly what I wanted and expected!

Guillermo  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 21 2020
Excellent
Excellent

Morgan  Verified Buyer
Sat, Dec 19 2020
Best place to shop for t-shirts ever!1

Jennifer  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 15 2020
Loved it

TAMEIKA  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 15 2020
Great company!
Customer service was great! She gave me suggestions & informed me of what colors would go good together! Delivery was prompt and prices were very reasonable. Will definitely be ordering again!

Jami  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 03 2020
GREAT Experience!
Easy to design, reasonable prices & fast delivery - I would absolutely order again!!!

Maria  Verified Buyer
Thu, Nov 19 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Kia  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 16 2020
Good
The quality of the shirts are good but order was messed up and delayed

Ingrid  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 09 2020
Amazing!!!

Benjamin  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 02 2020
Loved It
Designs came out perfect and shipping was quicker than expected.

Urszula  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 27 2020
Loved It
Great job! Good quality T-shirts and prints.

Denisha  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 27 2020
THESE TEE's ARE FREAKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
Listen, I have never seen such detail and vibrant colors in a print , EVER! I am so satisfied and delighted! From easy ordering to, excellent customer service to production to shipping ASAP ---- you guys ROCK!!!!!!! Thanks sooooo much!!!!

Nicole  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 20 2020
Great company
Great communication and customer service, easy to reach with questions, good quality product, delivered quickly

Ranelle  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 20 2020
Excellent in Every Way
We've ordered multiple times for a film project. The quality was great. Shirts held up with many changes. Beautiful colors!

Nicole  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 19 2020
Loved It
Everything arrived as expected. Great communication and very reasonable shipping times.

...see more reviews