BD54 / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Best Deal Cotton T-Shirt
Bolt Best Deals
Basic 100% Cotton
Unisex Sizes
5.4 oz
T-shirt Printing w/ free shipping & 24 hour turn around available. Add your design, photo or artwork
Average user rating:
1337 Reviews | Write your review

John  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 10 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Jane  Verified Buyer
Sun, Feb 09 2020
Loved It
I have ordered this T shirt 3 times now. Love it!

Alicia  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 03 2020
New CD Release Shirts
My goodness the turn around time was so unbelievable! My shirts are beautiful. I ordered them Monday and had them Thursday! Does not get any better than that!

Ree  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 30 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Jose  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jan 29 2020
Always Great Quality!
My company has ordered multiple times from Bolt Printing, each time the quality is exceptional and the shipping time exceeds expectations. Thank you for great service and a great product!

Lakeya  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jan 27 2020
The service was excellent and on point!!

Georgina  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 21 2020
Improving quality
I've been working with boltprinting for few orders and printing quality has improved a lot, last order we received the colors were richer and shirts look much nicer. Timing has been another amazing quality they have besides how easy and clear is all the process when place orders. Totally recommend them.

Erik  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 16 2020
Excellent
Fast, good quality

Lorayne  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 14 2020
Best Price, and Professional Job All Around!

Jamie  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 19 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Christy  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 16 2019
Loved It
My order was completed beautifully and it was delivered early! Thanks Bolt staff, for making our family Christmas!

TOJY  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 16 2019
Good
Paying for shipping is a trap,looks like taking advantage of the holiday season 🤔

Keith  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 04 2019
Excellent
All around excellent and seamless experience

Keith  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 03 2019
Great service
Our shirts had photo print on the front and two color silk screen on the back. I noticed no ink jet "lines" in the photo printing, and the silk screen was crisp. Photo printing is never vibrant and it does fade, but they do look great now!

Blake  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 01 2019
Loved It
Loved It

...see more reviews