14
5

4

64V00L / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Softstyle Ladies V-Neck T-Shirt Junior Fit

4.5 oz
Average user rating:
23 Reviews | Write your review

Micah  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 21 2019
Loved It
My Experience with Bolt Printing was EXCELLENT! My shirts arrived before the scheduled date, any questions I may have had I called customer service and they thoroughly explained and answered all my questions. I Am More than pleased with shirts Bolt Printing was an Excellent company to work with .

Brenda L  Verified Buyer
Thu, Apr 05 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Andrea  Verified Buyer
Mon, Mar 26 2018
First Time Great T-shirt
I really like the T-shirt that I ordered. A bit overpriced for 1 T-shirt, but definitely looks great.

Linda  Verified Buyer
Fri, Mar 23 2018
Excellent
The shirt I designed came out very cute. This company is very easy to work with. They try hard to make you happy.

Beth  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 15 2018
great quality
We loved the quality unfortunately I did not realize it was a junior fit and adults could not wear it...In fact I just thought the T-shirt ran small until they sent me this review informing me that it was a junior fit...buy a size larger next time!

Victor  Verified Buyer
Thu, Feb 22 2018
Was OK
The black lettering on the poster transferred to the shirt as white lettering and can barely be seen.

Christine  Verified Buyer
Tue, Feb 20 2018
Loved It
I was very happy with how fast the delivery came and how easy it was to order. The only minor issue I had is that the shirts run small.

Brenda  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 19 2018
Excellent
Program was a little tricky, but printing turned out great. Delivery fast, quality good. Shirts are cut about a size smaller than what you would think, so keep that in mind when ordering - go one size higher

Allison  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 05 2018
custom T shirt
Well made, speedy delivery, just what I envisioned.

Chet  Verified Buyer
Thu, Feb 01 2018
Great Experience
Thank you for your attention to details, you contacted me to make sure everything was correct! Very efficient and prompt, wasn’t expecting to get it as fast I did! I will definitely order from you from now on!

Amee  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 18 2017
Was OK
The shirt was of good quality, but the design that was imprinted had white striped lines through it. It was not solid in color at all. It was not bold in color, had a faded look to it. The wording, although I'm not upset about, was smaller than the proof had shown.

John  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 14 2017
Loved It
Loved It

David  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 05 2017
Loved It
Loved It

Dave  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 04 2017
Loved It
Exactly what we hoped! Thank you for careful printing -- it looks great! Will recommend to friends!

William  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 01 2017
Loved It
Fast. Responsive. Great quality shirt and printing. Couldn't be happier.

...see more reviews