18
2



5V00L / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Women's Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt

5.3 OZ
Gildan Heavy Cotton Ladies V-Neck T-Shirt
Average user rating:
20 Reviews | Write your review

Maryann  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 05 2019
Loved It
I ordered t-shirts for our girls weekend. They were delivered as promised and turned out great!! The material was very comfortable. Everyone loved them. Thank You!!

JESSICA  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 02 2019
Very Pleased!
I got these 2 shirts for samples of my design. The quality of the shirt was nice, appeared true to size and the graphic came out great. Very happy!

Asia  Verified Buyer
Sat, Apr 20 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Robert  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 09 2018
Excellent quality; fast service
Shirts are an excellent quality and the printing is perfect. Ordering was easy and I got my order very quickly. I would order from Bolt again.

Tamara  Verified Buyer
Wed, Aug 08 2018
Full color t-shirts on a white ladies tee
I ordered a box of ladies white t-shirts with my logo printed on the front in full color. I feel the t-shirts were a nice, heavy quality. The tees have a slight, slim fit. The color printing on the shirt was a little faded looking and not as deep and bright as I would have liked it, but other than that the t-shirt printing was of top quality. They were also delivered earlier than expected. Overall, I was satisfied.

Silvia  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 03 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Kevin  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jun 24 2018
First time purchase

Donald  Verified Buyer
Fri, Jun 01 2018
I am messing a ex large shirt
all order was Missing shirt

Laurie  Verified Buyer
Sat, May 05 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Laurie  Verified Buyer
Sat, May 05 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Laurie  Verified Buyer
Sat, May 05 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Sterling  Verified Buyer
Thu, Apr 19 2018
Thank you so much for a great experience! You did a lot of research to get affordable shirts on time and Bolt was the best price and delivered fast. My Shirts look great.

Patricia  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 15 2018
Excellent
Excellent

Neal  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 21 2017
Dog Picture Design
Wonderful service and great product!

Evelyn  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 19 2017
Very pleased!
Bolt printing did a speedy and wonderful job! I will definitely be getting my next order from you! Thank you for a great experience!

...see more reviews