15
2
3


LPC54V / Port & Company
Customer Reviews

Best Selling Women's V-Neck T-Shirt

5.4
Ladies 5.4 oz 100% Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt
Average user rating:
20 Reviews | Write your review

Monica  Verified Buyer
Tue, Mar 12 2019
Excellent as always
This was my 4th or 5th order from Bolt, and it was perfect as always. High quality, fast turnaround, and unbeatable prices. Anna and Sully are the best!!

Emily  Verified Buyer
Tue, Mar 05 2019
The Best!
Easy ordering, easy uploading of custom art, quick turnaround, love the ability to proof image(s), fast shipping. Boltprinting ROCKS!

Karen  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jan 13 2019
Loved It
True to size and color. Quick delivery. Thank you

Violette  Verified Buyer
Thu, Dec 13 2018
Loved It
Great web site, many choices, easy access and the tee shirt looks amazing. Thank You

Carol  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 24 2018
Loved It
Shirts turned out very nice and got here in time for our event. Thank you Bolt!

Mary  Verified Buyer
Thu, Sep 06 2018
It hasn't come yet
I can hardly wait until it arrives. I

Angela  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 09 2018
Loved It
Loved It

David  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 12 2018
Small error
The shirts were good quality and fit perfectly. Everything was good. Unfortunately, the baseball was supposed to be white. And the white was removed. So it was see thru. Had to offer my clients a discount for the next purchase, The shipping was fast and got here on time.

Virginia  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jun 02 2018
Good
Love the shirt, but the colors of the design were not as bright as the art I sent. Can you brighten the colors on the shirts I order to match the art I sent?

Tara  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 09 2018
Excellent
The shirts came out exactly as designed! Excellent quality. The particular style of shirt chosen, runs big.

Michael  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 03 2018
Good
Good

Sarah  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 22 2018
Love, Love, Love!!
The staff at Bolt Printing was very helpful in getting my design just the way I wanted it. They worked tirelessly to make sure it would be a quality print as well. The shirts came very quickly. We are very happy with both the quality and affordability. We will definitely order from them again in the future.

Kim  Verified Buyer
Tue, Feb 06 2018
#heavenlycatlady
The tshirt is great quality, the picture is vibrant and true to life and it arrived so quickly. Will order from boltprinting again. Thank you!

Lisa  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 30 2018
Excellent
Very fast and accurate. The soft t-shirts for the men are great, however, I was not able to order the same in a women's V-neck so the one that I did order (also needed to be the same color as the men's) was not as soft and concerned about shrinking.

Monica  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 10 2017
Simply the best!
This is my 3rd order from Bolt Printing (3 different designs for 3 different events), and holy moly -- they never cease to amaze me. The art department took our PDF design and made it look great for a t-shirt. I ordered on Monday, approved the proof on Tuesday, and had 100 PERFECT shirts in-hand on Thursday afternoon. Will definitely continue my business with Bolt Printing!

...see more reviews