10
3



PC54V / Port & Company
Customer Reviews

V-Neck T Shirt

5.4 OZ
Men's 5.4 oz 100% Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt
Average user rating:
13 Reviews | Write your review

Sara  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 16 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Edwidge Raoul  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 04 2018
Loved It
The T-shirts came out perfect for our college reunion. Received many complements for the quality and how the design and colors came out. I was--We were very pleased! Will be using Bolt Printing again, and would highly recommend to anyone looking to have the same type of purchase for group events.

Christine  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 03 2018
Loved It
Loved It

FRANKLIN  Verified Buyer
Fri, Jul 27 2018
Loved It
Very professional job! Well done. Incredible customer service, though through email only it was great. They made sure got my final approval before completing the order. Prices couldn't be better.

Doug  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 15 2018
Fast, great quality
Thanks for such great work at surprising speed.

Matthaios  Verified Buyer
Thu, Apr 12 2018
Great printing result
We've ordered 150 t-shirts and we are very happy with how clean and sharp the print came out.

Oriana  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jan 31 2018
Loved It
Loved It

Kristianne  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jan 14 2018
Loved It
everything was fantastic, the service from the employees to the delivered finished product. we were very happy and will order from them again. a pleasure.

Daniel  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 22 2017
Great! But wrong shirt color on screen.
Everything was as ordered and I arrived on time. The only issue was that the color of the shirt (blue) was significantly lighter in person than it was on the proofing screen.

Sandra  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 15 2017
Excellent
Quick and easy!

Sandra  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 15 2017
Excellent
Quick and easy!

Tanya  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 12 2017
Loved It!
Bolt did an amazing job printing our shirts with a minimal time frame. The quality of the shirt was very good for the price. I was worried about it being see-through like some cheap t-shirts are, but they weren't. These shirts were perfect. Not see through and not so heavy that they make you sweat. I will definitely reorder the same from Bolt when the time comes.

Jesse-Len  Verified Buyer
Thu, Feb 02 2017
Fantastic!
We couldn't be more pleased with this product and service! The ease of the design tool was most helpful. It is especially helpful to be able to inspect and approve the final look of the garment prior to printing. We highly recommend this company!

... end of reviews