13




PC147R / Port & Company
Customer Reviews

Rainbow Tie Dye T Shirt

5.4 OZ
Port & Company 5.4 OZ Tie-Dye T-Shirt
Average user rating:
13 Reviews | Write your review

Sheri  Verified Buyer
Sat, Oct 26 2019
Great customer service!
I was looking for a customizable tie dye t-shirt. Bolt has the best selection I could find on the web! Ordering and personalizing was simple. Online chat was awesome. Communication and turn around was quick and easy. They made a suggestion on font choice which was much better than what I had originally chosen! The product arrived as promised and I couldn't be happier...thank you, Bolt!! I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again!

THERESA  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 30 2019
Great product, quick service, good price

Margaret  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 03 2019
Loved It
I had Tie-Dye Birthday shirts made for my family and friends to go to Hawaii!! They were awesome! I had them shipped within 3 days too! We got so many compliments and I got overwhelmed with the Birthday wishes! Thanks Bolt!

Michael  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 15 2019
CoinRingDude Tie Dye Shirts
I was making my own shirts before I found these great people at Bolt Printing, everybody was so helpful with suggestions for my print and Jon You Rock!!!!!! ***********Thanks Again For The Best CRD Shirts To Date!!!!!!

Sheri  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 12 2019
Loved It
As described. Very fast shipping.

Amber  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 01 2019
Definitely the place to order Team Shirts!!!
Thank you so much boltprinting and embroidery! I would give you all 5 STARS for sure. The product I ordered was perfect. And you got them to me so quickly. Definitely will be using your company in the future.

Joanne  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jul 18 2019
Loved It
Love em!!

Peyton  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 23 2018
Loved It
High quality. Great value. Speedy delivery, too. Thank you!

Karla  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 17 2018
Wonderful service and product

Kevin  Verified Buyer
Tue, Feb 27 2018
Loved It
You all are amazing the way you handled my mess up with sizes! Thank you so much!

Vicki  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 12 2017
Exceeded expectations
We are a small charity that has settled for low quality shirts with other companies because of our low budget, and stumbled upon bolt Printing a few months ago and was amazed at their affordable shirts. Everything was simple: from the online design, ordering, and we received our shirts exactly when we needed them. Great quality. Affordable. Top-notch customer service. I would definitely order again and again. Thank you!

Tammy  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 17 2017
Loved It
Have not received.

Lydia  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jun 13 2017
Better than expected!
Abosolutely loved it! the material of the shirt itself is great, and the print of the logo came out better than what I had expected. Thank you!

... end of reviews