STC28MC / 
Customer Reviews

Cuffed Knit Hat with Pom Pom
Embroidered Knit Hat
Average user rating:
17 Reviews | Write your review

Doreena  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 09 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Samantha  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 23 2019
Striped Pom Pom Beanie
This was one of our hits of the holidays as we branded it for wonderful gifts. We paired the hats and scarves. They are quality and look amazing. Thank you BOLT!

Katharine  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 26 2019
Beanies with Company Logo
Great quality! I ordered 25 hats for my company and everyone is so impressed with the hats. The process was so easy and Bolt made it seamless to work with them. They arrived earlier than expected too!

Maria  Verified Buyer
Sat, Oct 26 2019
quality wasn't good
I love the embroidery but the quality of the product isn't any good.

Mia  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 25 2019
Cool Favor
I think you did a good job! We love how it looks and can't wait to give it out as a favor at my Bar Mitzvah! -Matt E.

ALEX  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 14 2019
Hats
Ordered Pom Pom hats for my daughters team , They look Great , Excellent product , Fast service , Bolt printing did a Great Job !!

Elizabeth  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jan 16 2019
Beanie hat
Thank you!

Sean  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 26 2018
Loved It
Easy to use website! Great value for the price! Prompt service and delivery!!! Great job!!

Robert  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 25 2018
Excellent Beanies
Just received my beanies....actually going to order some more!!!

Mindy  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 16 2018
Loved It
They came earlier than I expected and were beautiful! Thanks for a great job!

Sheelagh  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 12 2018
Loved It
We create family “swag” for Christmas every year. I think these are going to be a favorite! They look perfect!!

Todd  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 11 2018
Excellent
Excellent

John  Verified Buyer
Mon, Dec 10 2018
Excellent
Excellent

Paula  Verified Buyer
Thu, Nov 22 2018
Excellent
Excellent

June  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 20 2018
Best company ever
I cannot remember the last time I experience customer service on this level. They actually WANTED to help me get my rush order completed and shipped to me on time. They took pride in their jobs and were prompt and responsive. I have told all of my friend to use them. I can’t say enough nice things about them!

...see more reviews