Bella+Canvas T Shirts
6
1
1

1

3001CVC / Bella+Canvas
Customer Reviews

Bella+Canvas T Shirts
Ideal for Resale & Merchandising
4.2 oz
Average user rating:
9 Reviews | Write your review

Julie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 16 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Leela  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 09 2021
Good
color was the same as I expected, material nice and soft but little thin for me!

Lara  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 08 2021
Loved It
Great service! Artwork was easy to upload. Quick turnaround on proofs and tshirt shipping. Highly recommend this company :>

Michael  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 13 2021
Poor Customer Service
Had an event for Saturday September 11th and the shipment was delayed from UPS , BUT UPS said to contact the vendor, pay the difference and they would deliver product on Saturday. So I emailed bolt and they would not change the shipment (even though I was willing to pay for it) now I have $600 worth of nothing. Guess I’ll use the t shirts for cleaning cars, etc.. Don’t use BOLT for any reason!!!

Paula  Verified Buyer
Wed, Aug 25 2021
Quick & Easy!
I've ordered several times from Bolt Printing. It's an easy, hassle free process and I always get just what I'm expecting!

Eric  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jul 21 2021
Amazing(Runs Small)
Absolutely love the feel of the shirt and the print job was spot on!!! The shirts however run small and I wish I would have ordered larger sizes! Would recommend to people, but order a size bigger than you normally wear!

Rodney  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jun 19 2021
Rush Order - 3001CVC
The shirts are awesome, very soft and look great. The shipping was rushed due to my needs but the extra cost was a fair and they met my timeline. I will definitely order from them again and recommend others to do the same.

Jennifer  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jun 27 2020
Love these!!
We have used Bolt for years making tshirts for our staff. As a mixed veterinary practice who is both inside / outside and in the middle of Texas — these are awesome. Perfect stretch, lightweight and soft. I like these over the Anvil and the Maroon Heather was an awesome color! Great for my Aggie Staff!

ANA  Verified Buyer
Mon, Apr 15 2019
Excellent
Simple, fast and effective. Love my t-shirts!

... end of reviews