5000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Cotton T-Shirt
Unisex - Ladies - Youth
5.4 oz
Our best selling custom t shirts, perfect for adult and youth sizes.
Average user rating:
648 Reviews | Write your review

Wendy  Verified Buyer
Sun, Feb 09 2020
100TH Day of School t-shirts
Our charter school in PA loves Bolt Printing!! We have worked with Lana for several years and more recently with Katie and every year they do not disappoint! Each of our Kindergarten, First and Second grade classes design a t-shirt to be worn on the 100th day and then each class votes on their favorite. Every year we have been amazed at the turnaround time as well as the quality of these shirts! The whole process could not be easier and the friendly customer service is why we keep coming back to Bolt!

Melisa  Verified Buyer
Mon, Feb 03 2020
Good
Good

Roxanne  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 30 2020
Loved It
Shirts looked good.

Roxanne  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 30 2020
Loved It
Shirts looked good

Katy  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jan 28 2020
Poor
Color good. Printing crooked.

Shayna  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Great service and great products
My family had a reunion and we were looking for a great product and something fast. They were great to work with and the product was great quality. Will definitely order again if we need.

Kim  Verified Buyer
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Loved It
This is the third year I have ordered tee shirts from Bolt. Always on time and the best quality and for the best prices.

Datamion  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 01 2019
Excellent
Excellent

Kelly  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 25 2019
Poor
Printing quality is very poor, logo location and alignment are all over, not consistent. Tshirt quality is not as described on photos on website

Irene  Verified Buyer
Thu, Oct 17 2019
Great job
Great job

Kenneth  Verified Buyer
Thu, Oct 17 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Kimberly  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 16 2019
Fast and just what I wanted
Anna was great and took care of my special order with no problems. Shirts came out just right with fast turnaround. Thanks, Bolt!

Susan  Verified Buyer
Thu, Oct 10 2019
Terrible Customer service - called when it was too late to let me know the sizes I ordered were not available. Refused to expedite the missing shirts

Josiah  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 07 2019
Would recommend
Color of shirt was somewhat different to what showed on my screen (more blue than teal) but printing quality was excellent, order was filled correctly and arrived on time.

John  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 02 2019
Happy Customer
The personnel were so helpful and patient with solving my problems and answering my questions. When I finally completed my order, they immediately went to work on it, and it was delivered sooner than I expected. Excellent service, great job, good quality.

...see more reviews