5000 / 
Customer Reviews

Fast Custom Cotton T Shirts
Best T-Shirt Brand for Screen Printing
5.4 oz
Average user rating:
696 Reviews | Write your review

Laura  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 31 2021
Excellent
Excellent

LaDonna  Verified Buyer
Thu, Oct 21 2021
Are go to!
This was our 2nd order! Working on order #3 and #4. Great print quality, great prices and fast shipping!!

Jeffrey  Verified Buyer
Wed, Mar 24 2021
Excellent result. Positive experience.
Before ordering, I spoke with a Bolt Printing representative who gave me insight as to how the process works. After submitting my artwork I was able to speak with the Art Dept. and discuss what I was looking for. They were very patient, able to answer all my questions and give good suggestions. I have received the finished product and am very happy with the result. A positive experience. I would order from Bolt again.

Akil  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 19 2020
Excellent
Quality as always my go to shirt

Shayna  Verified Buyer
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Great service and great products
My family had a reunion and we were looking for a great product and something fast. They were great to work with and the product was great quality. Will definitely order again if we need.

Datamion  Verified Buyer
Sun, Dec 01 2019
Excellent
Excellent

Karrie  Verified Buyer
Fri, Sep 20 2019
Excellent
Excellent

Brian  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 16 2019
Excellent
Excellent

Perry  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jul 31 2019
Perfect as always!
As always the service was super fast, the quality top notch and the cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend Bolt Printing if you want to be 100% satisfied with your purchase!

Kimberly  Verified Buyer
Fri, Jun 21 2019
Love product but not the cost of expedited delivery
Shirts came out great. The experience was easy. If you could only get the expedited shipping down, you would dominate!

Morgan Lang  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 17 2019
As pictured, arrived when expected.
Great customer service. Responded quickly and was very helpful. Design looked great, quick edits when working through approval. Would use again.

Zena  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jun 12 2019
Excellent
I'm a very particular person and I have to say, Bolt Printing staff were so patient and provided the best customer service! They respond right away...even after hours. I was initially worried about the gradient colors I chose, but my shirt design came out exactly as I designed it!! Excellent job!

Alicia  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 10 2019
Excellent
Great service! Great help! Fast delivery!

Milquita  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 10 2019
The staff was excellent Anne and Katie was great we texted back and forth till my order was correct and they also let me know when my order was being ship Thanks lady for all the hard work also Shirts

Danielle  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 22 2019
Excellent
Our shirts turned out amazing and very reasonable price.

...see more reviews