5000 / 
Customer Reviews

Fast Custom Cotton T Shirts
Best T-Shirt Brand for Screen Printing
5.4 oz
Average user rating:
696 Reviews | Write your review

Leela  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jan 15 2022
Excellent
I'm extremely happy with the work the Boltprinting has done for me. All the letters are legible, and good size; words arrangements are superb. T shirt material is soft and comfortable. At Boltprint, all the customer service representatives were very helpful. Besides all, "THE PRICE IS RIGHT." I will recommend them to anybody, and I will do business with them all my life. Thank you Boltprint God bless you. Leela Eapen

Genevieve  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 31 2021
Cheering for shirts
My cheerleaders love them - our parents want some too so I'll be ordering more once I get a complete list of the sizes! And I'm SO HAPPY they came quickly so we can wear them to our first game!

Aaron  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 20 2021
Fast, Easy Process
Couldn't have been happier with the service. Submitted my order on a Sunday night and had the shirts in hand on Friday. Easy online ordering process and great communication throughout. I'll definitely order again when I have a need.

Dianna  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 11 2021
Loved It
I was very pleased with my order. loved it.

Justin  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 05 2021
Loved It
Fantastic price, customer service, and production for our Soccer Fights Cancer shirts! Thank you!

Jennifer  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 05 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Brittany  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 04 2021
Fast T-shirts for bachelor party were perfect!
Ordered shirts for my friend's Friday bachelor party by 3PM Tuesday, and they arrived on Thursday. Had a quick call with the helpful Bolt folks to ensure that I chose a color that was in stock, and they followed up with me to make sure I approved the proof in time. It was wonderful! Thank you, Bolt!

Angela  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 04 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Angie  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 29 2021
Boltprinting was extremely helpful with design feedback as well as quick shipping! Highly recommend.

Christine  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 26 2021
More than pleased
The customer service was top notch. I needed a rush order and my needs were accommodated. The quality was even better than expected and the pricing more than fair.

William  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 22 2021
Super fast!!!

JAMES  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 21 2021
Fast, Great, Inexpensive
Great quality for the price, 5 color printing and received amazingly fast. The order company quoted almost 3x more expense for the same order. Thanks Bolt. We'll be back.

Robert  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 19 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Sharon  Verified Buyer
Sun, Sep 12 2021
Perfect Service
Order #131762. Just a quick message to thank you for your amazing work and super fast delivery. I was more than pleased. The shirts were a big hit. I'm not sure if you enclosed XL shirts as a gift because I didn't order any XL, but they were much appreciated. I will be sure to share your name with all my friends, family and acquaintances. Thank you again. #Perfect.

Leland  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 01 2021
Bolt Printing Order 131225
It turned out awesome like always, the print very nice quality. Thanks

...see more reviews