84
16
5
2

980 / Anvil
Customer Reviews

Stylish Soft Lightweight T Shirt
Anvil Retail Style
RingSpun Cotton
Soft & Lightweight
4.5
Both combed and ringspun makes for a custom designed t-shirt with a very soft, smooth finish
Average user rating:
107 Reviews | Write your review

JASON  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 21 2020
The color is not vibrant

Beverly  Verified Buyer
Wed, Sep 16 2020
I love these shirts
The lightweight t shirts that I ordered are excellent and just what I ordered, and the shipping is always fast.

Bill  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 01 2020
Loved It
was looking for a single tee shirt on a rush order for a friend's birthday. process was very user friendly and the shirt was ready in a day. very high quality, and the folks could not have been nicer or more responsive. high marks.

Morgan  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 18 2020
Work Shirts
Excellent shirt, excellent printing. This company is the legit the best printing company I have experienced. The quality of the images turned out better than I ever could have expected.

Beverly  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 29 2020
Loved It
These are really nice quality shirts just as described lightweight I would definitely reorder. Lana is awesome

Zach  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
Perfect!!
Everything worked out perfectly. The customer service was awesome and the shirts look amazing. They also delivered them extremely quick.

Tami  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
Love my shirts
The design people gave wonderful advice and the shirts are perfect. Fast delivery great price and product.

Bernie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
Loved It
The shirts were as described, material is soft. Artwork was printed with no bleed, nice, crisp and sharp. Excellent!!

Dylan  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 29 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Brayan  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 10 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Vincent  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 05 2019
Norris Family JoyFest 2019
This is my third or 4th time using Bolt Printing. They are quick fast and do excellent work. Thanks again for making my event a success.

Christopher  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 30 2019
super comfy! great, fast service!
Didn't know what to expect with such a short turn around, but the shirts turned out amazing! really impressed by the quality of the printing

Myriam  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 22 2019
Excellent Service
This is the second time I get my ALS Walk shirts with Bolt Printing and I absolutely loved both shirts. Customer service is great and price and quality are great too. Got my shirts sooner than expected. Thanks

Juanita  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jul 20 2019
Loved It
The shirts were perfect! Customer service was very responsive. Super service, product and value!

NAGDA  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 09 2019
Loved It
Loved It

...see more reviews