86
16
5
2

980 / Anvil
Customer Reviews

Stylish Soft Lightweight T Shirt
Anvil Retail Style
RingSpun Cotton
Soft & Lightweight
4.5
Both combed and ringspun makes for a custom designed t-shirt with a very soft, smooth finish
Average user rating:
109 Reviews | Write your review

Lasasha  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 28 2019
Excellent
Colors came out a little lighter than the colors on my logo.. but overall, it is exactly what i ordered.

Dwayne  Verified Buyer
Thu, Nov 01 2018
Photo/text T-shirt
2nd time ordering from Bolt. A+ experience from start to finish. Thanks so much to the Bolt team for fast, efficient email response. The finished t-shirts arrived yesterday and they look awesome with an excellent t-shirt quality Anvil brand. You guys rock!

Colleen  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 09 2018
Excellent
Excellent

MARY  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 06 2018
Love my Tee Shirts
I was looking for as quick response company. Needless to sa y I HAVE FOUND IT. THANK YOU BOLT PRINTING

Sylvia  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 24 2018
My club loves them!
Great color and fabric quality! Loved the result but miscalculated the 'universal' sizing. Can't beat the customer service!

Marcella  Verified Buyer
Sun, Apr 08 2018
Excellent
I am very pleased with the quality of the work on Tshirts and the quality of the material. Thank you so much. I was impressed with how you did the work in a timely manner that I requested. I would highly .recommend your company.

Scott  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 17 2017
custom t-shirts
These are good quality T-shirts and printing. Thanks!

Hans  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 19 2017
Shirts- Iknowsquatch
This is our 5th order with Bolt Printing. Once again top notch customer service and print quality. Very competitive prices as well. There is a reason we keep coming back to Bolt.

Tania  Verified Buyer
Sat, Aug 12 2017
So far, so good
Arrived in a timely manner. Looks good and material seems comfortable but hasn't been work yet or washed. Hoping it holds up as it very cute.

Henrry  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 03 2017
Excellent
Very happy with The order Time and Quality as expected Great job

Evelina  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jun 24 2017
Excellent
Thanks. Good service!!

ADAM  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 31 2017
Excellent
Excellent

Christine  Verified Buyer
Thu, May 18 2017
thanks so much. Fast service and no drama. Shirts were great.

Robyn  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 15 2017
Excellent
Excellent

Maria  Verified Buyer
Sun, Apr 23 2017
Excellent
Excellent

...see more reviews