BD54 / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Best Deal
Core 100% Cotton* T Shirt
Lowest Cost
5.4 oz
cheap custom t shirts
Average user rating:
1428 Reviews | Write your review

Patricia  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 17 2021
Great Job. Ordering more soon.

Jami  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 17 2021
Excellent
Excellent

Michelea  Verified Buyer
Fri, May 14 2021
Matthew 5:13
I love love love Bolt Printing! Excellent service and fast turn around time. The product was PERFECT!

Karen  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 10 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Kayla  Verified Buyer
Thu, May 06 2021
Excellent
Excellent

David  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 05 2021
Best customer service
I have bought custom screen printed shirts from other companies. From helping me get my design to work, to pricing, and SUPER FAST work and shipping.... this place is the absolute BEST!

Mark  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 04 2021
Excellent product at great price completed with no mistakes!
My title says it all. Well done!!!!!

Judith  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 04 2021
Loved It
Like the T-shirt quality and print. Thanks for a great job. I will definitely order more T-Shirts from boltprinting again.

Rhonda  Verified Buyer
Mon, May 03 2021
Loved It
Bolt printing is an excellent company. The shirts are of good quality and the printing was great. The turnaround time from ordering to receiving my purchase was super fast

Mohamed  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 02 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Frank  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 28 2021
Excellent
Excellent

Alicia  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 27 2021
Loved It
I couldn’t be happier with my orders. You’ve earned a customer for life. Very efficient, quick to respond to my hundreds of questions, and I’ve gotten my orders so quickly and they’re made exactly as I hoped! Thank you!

Jester  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 27 2021
Time and quality
My order came ahead of time and I loved it. The prints were exactly I expected it to be. They did a good job! The price and the product quality are unbeatable. I will order again and I recommend this company.

Joyce  Verified Buyer
Tue, Apr 27 2021
National Work Zone Awareness
Shirts are excellent quality and the graphic print was on spot. I loved it and so did everyone else. Due to budget constraints with the pandemic I was not able to utilize any department funds so I could only purchase two shirts for myself and my assistant for our training campaign.

Priyanka  Verified Buyer
Mon, Apr 26 2021
Poor quality
Quality of the T-shirt is very poor and rough has some white strips on both side. I got customs T-shirts made which said happy Birthday where the ink on the happy is lighter and other is darker. Not happy would not order again.

...see more reviews