BD54 / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Best Deal
Core 100% Cotton* T Shirt
Lowest Cost Custom T Shirts
5.4 oz
Average user rating:
1511 Reviews | Write your review

Jill  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 25 2021
Loved It
Always pleased with purchases from Bolt

Bryan  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 24 2021
Great service, speed, and quality
Excellent quality shirt, like it better than the Gildan I would usually buy. The graphics work, quality / speed of production, and shipping were great. Thanks!

Ida  Verified Buyer
Thu, Oct 21 2021
Shirt order
This was my second order. Very happy!! Your staff is very helpful, courteous and quick to help!! Thank you!!!

James  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 18 2021
Fantastic
This the second time ordering from Bolt. Their process is simple. Mart artwork was saved and all I had to do was order sizes and quantity. The shirts are of unbeatable quality at that price range. You won't find a better place to get your shirts done. Thank you Bolt! Jim S.

Dylan  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 18 2021
Loved It
Just what I was hoping for. Great print quality, and no thin white lines!

Amy  Verified Buyer
Thu, Oct 14 2021
Loved It
Thank you for a very easy design process and for getting our shirts to us in less than a week!

Lissette  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 13 2021
Loved It
I love this company! My organization has been a customer for several years. They are a needle in haystack- a hidden gem.

Isabelle  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 11 2021
Loved It
Very happy with the ordering process and the assistance of the designer. The items met our expectations and we'll reorder. Thanks!

Claudia  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 11 2021
Great Tshirts
I've ordered from Bolt before, these tshirts came out great and they feel good. I'm excited!

Anthony  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 11 2021
Loved It
the order and shirts were just as expected with no problems, i do recommend this company

Sean  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 06 2021
Excellent job!!!
your team did a great job on our Fire companies Oktoberfest shirts!! Everyone loved them We will use you guys again... nice deal on the shirts! Thank you

Walker  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 05 2021
Good shirt
Y'all done good. Forreal , no funny business. Good communication and execution. No complaints.

Karen  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 05 2021
Loved It
Our shirts were great! And working with the team from Bolt was amazing! Everyone was very nice and helpful! Would absolutely order from them again!!!

Ira  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 04 2021
Good quality , quick turn around. Will order from again!
Worked with me on design, quick response and turn around on 36 shirts. Only issue I had was that the t-shirts were not 100% cotton, only 50-50 (after color was changed a bunch of times), most likely due to issues with supply chain from inflation/Covid.

Jeffrey  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 03 2021
Fam Reunion
We had a slightly complicated order for about 30 custom designed Tees which took spanned from infant to big adult sizes. Bolt helped me to patch together 2 separate orders to come up with what we needed. The shipping was quick, the price was good and the quality of the printing and tees was very good (especially for the price). Thanks to Boltprinting our reunion tee was a hit!

...see more reviews