BD54 / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Best Deal Cotton T-Shirt
Bolt Best Deals
Basic 100% Cotton
Unisex Sizes
5.4 oz
T-shirt Printing w/ free shipping & 24 hour turn around available. Add your design, photo or artwork
Average user rating:
1384 Reviews | Write your review

Sean/Donna  Verified Buyer
Fri, Sep 25 2020
Was OK
Was OK

DENISHA  Verified Buyer
Mon, Sep 21 2020
Loved It
Always satisfied with my Bolt orders, customer service and shipping! Fastest order processing, shipping and best in prices!!!!!!!!!

Jose  Verified Buyer
Sat, Sep 19 2020
Best Print Company
I been using Bolt since 2013 an has always been the same great experience extremely fast service great customer service. Prices are always super affordable They have serve my business with great T-shirt and Hoodie uniform my crew.

Leona  Verified Buyer
Thu, Sep 10 2020
Excellent
Shirts were great, some had holes and missing a small.

Amy  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 27 2020
High quality, low prices!
I order from Bolt quite often. The shirts are worn in an automotive repair shop and the hold up great! The service is fast and the shirts are always perfect!

Ed  Verified Buyer
Wed, Aug 26 2020
Was OK
Was OK

Mary  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 23 2020
Third year of great service!
Our league members love these shirts! Prices and service from this company is repeatedly outstanding!

Jose  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 23 2020
Loved It
I been buying with this company since 2013 and they always provide a great Quality and service Excellent company

Brett  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 18 2020
Excellent
Good deal good price.

Nicole  Verified Buyer
Tue, Aug 18 2020
Loved It
I love ordering from Bolt. It’s so easy to design on my own, and shipping time is always earlier than expected.

Timothy  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 16 2020
I just recieved my second order and I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The quality and price are exactly what I need as a new company. The service is just as awesome. Greatly appreciate you all.

Joyce  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 10 2020
SAFE and SOUND WEEK
Have not received it yet but anticipate the same excellent quality I received when I made first purchase in 2018. Hopeful it will be on time.

Edward J.  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 09 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Maribel  Verified Buyer
Sat, Aug 08 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Jami  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 06 2020
Excellent
Excellent

...see more reviews