BD54 / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Best Deal Cotton T-Shirt
Bolt Best Deals
Basic 100% Cotton
Unisex Sizes
5.4 oz
T-shirt Printing w/ free shipping & 24 hour turn around available. Add your design, photo or artwork
Average user rating:
1402 Reviews | Write your review

Maria  Verified Buyer
Thu, Nov 19 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Kia  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 16 2020
Good
The quality of the shirts are good but order was messed up and delayed

Ingrid  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 09 2020
Amazing!!!

Benjamin  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 02 2020
Loved It
Designs came out perfect and shipping was quicker than expected.

Urszula  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 27 2020
Loved It
Great job! Good quality T-shirts and prints.

Denisha  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 27 2020
THESE TEE's ARE FREAKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
Listen, I have never seen such detail and vibrant colors in a print , EVER! I am so satisfied and delighted! From easy ordering to, excellent customer service to production to shipping ASAP ---- you guys ROCK!!!!!!! Thanks sooooo much!!!!

Nicole  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 20 2020
Great company
Great communication and customer service, easy to reach with questions, good quality product, delivered quickly

Ranelle  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 20 2020
Excellent in Every Way
We've ordered multiple times for a film project. The quality was great. Shirts held up with many changes. Beautiful colors!

Nicole  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 19 2020
Loved It
Everything arrived as expected. Great communication and very reasonable shipping times.

Denisha  Verified Buyer
Sat, Oct 17 2020
Loved It
Excellent printing - fast! Love Lana and Tori and the production team!!!!!

Patty  Verified Buyer
Sat, Oct 17 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Haim  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 13 2020
Good material!

Rosemarie  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 11 2020
Poor
Did not like the quality of shirts. They did not run true to size.

Cynthia  Verified Buyer
Wed, Oct 07 2020
Good
I had a great experience working with Bolt and will most likely go with them again. I am disappointed, however, that the large graphic in the back came out pixelated. I couldn’t tell that from the proof. I would’ve gladly sent a new file to resolve any pixelation if I was notified. Overall, the product works and the service was great and super fast.

Troy  Verified Buyer
Sun, Oct 04 2020
Loved It
Loved It

...see more reviews