Customized Dri Fit T Shirts
40
8
1


BDPT / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

Customized Dri Fit T Shirts
Best Selling T Shirts Online
3.8 oz
Average user rating:
49 Reviews | Write your review

Manolo  Verified Buyer
Mon, Oct 04 2021
Loved It
Spot on the order! Time of delivery was perfect. Would order again!

Morgan  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 12 2021
Work Shirts are Amazing
This is my second time ordering from Bolt Printing. These people are amazing. Love their service and love how fast they get the final product to us. Will definitely be using them again. -Mervin and Sons Construction

Linda  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 12 2021
Dancing Bear Fist Pump
Thank you for accurately and quickly making all of are shirts for our 10th wedding anniversary, we love them!

Ken  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 11 2021
Fantastic and quick
Bolt and Lana did an incredible job printing 40 t-shirts in a rush for my family. The quality was perfect and Lana and her team even developed the graphic for me on short notice. I would 100% recommend Bolt.

Julia  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 08 2020
Loved It
This is our second year ordering from Boltprinting. They have always been super professional, and we received our order ahead of scheduled and everything met our specifications exactly!. We really appreciated all there help!

John  Verified Buyer
Sat, Aug 22 2020
Awesome shirts Awesome Printing
I love these shirts! My staff loves these shirts! My clients love these shirts! They look so good and are SOOO comfortable, even on the hot humid days. They wash up great and the design still looks great after a ton of washes. I highly recommend them.

Donnie  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jun 28 2020
Loved It
Repeat customer here for several years. Always pretty great service and snappy shopping to boot.

Jeffrey  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jun 25 2020
Excellent
Excellent

Jon  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 27 2020
awesome
I needed a quick order for 15 or so 1 color, front/back shirts. I searched and found Bolt and they were local. I was able to get my shirts, ordering to save a couple bucks and picked them within 72 hours of placing my order!!

Julia  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 09 2020
Loved It
Bolt Printing did a fantastic job, handled all our questions and delivered the product ahead of schedule. Sully worked with us through the holidays, to ensure we were satisfied with our order. We will definitely order from Bolt Printing again!

Jeleah  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 26 2019
Excellent service and quality!
As always the turn around time was short and the quality of the shirt was excellent! Always my first choice for printing and embroidery!

Kelly  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 18 2019
Good
Good

Raul  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 03 2019
EXCELLENT !!!

Michael  Verified Buyer
Fri, Aug 02 2019
Loved It
Very good service and quick delivery. Shirts came out and look very nice

Michael  Verified Buyer
Fri, Aug 02 2019
Loved It
Very good service and quick delivery. Shirts came out and look very nice

...see more reviews