36
8
1


BDPT / Bolt Printing
Customer Reviews

100% Polyester Wicking T Shirt
Bolt Best Deals
100% Nylon
Performance / Wicking / Dry Fit
3.8 oz
3.8 OZ Best Deal Performance Tee
Average user rating:
45 Reviews | Write your review

Julia  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 08 2020
Loved It
This is our second year ordering from Boltprinting. They have always been super professional, and we received our order ahead of scheduled and everything met our specifications exactly!. We really appreciated all there help!

John  Verified Buyer
Sat, Aug 22 2020
Awesome shirts Awesome Printing
I love these shirts! My staff loves these shirts! My clients love these shirts! They look so good and are SOOO comfortable, even on the hot humid days. They wash up great and the design still looks great after a ton of washes. I highly recommend them.

Donnie  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jun 28 2020
Loved It
Repeat customer here for several years. Always pretty great service and snappy shopping to boot.

Jeffrey  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jun 25 2020
Excellent
Excellent

Jon  Verified Buyer
Wed, May 27 2020
awesome
I needed a quick order for 15 or so 1 color, front/back shirts. I searched and found Bolt and they were local. I was able to get my shirts, ordering to save a couple bucks and picked them within 72 hours of placing my order!!

Julia  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jan 09 2020
Loved It
Bolt Printing did a fantastic job, handled all our questions and delivered the product ahead of schedule. Sully worked with us through the holidays, to ensure we were satisfied with our order. We will definitely order from Bolt Printing again!

Jeleah  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 26 2019
Excellent service and quality!
As always the turn around time was short and the quality of the shirt was excellent! Always my first choice for printing and embroidery!

Kelly  Verified Buyer
Mon, Nov 18 2019
Good
Good

Raul  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 03 2019
EXCELLENT !!!

Michael  Verified Buyer
Fri, Aug 02 2019
Loved It
Very good service and quick delivery. Shirts came out and look very nice

Michael  Verified Buyer
Fri, Aug 02 2019
Loved It
Very good service and quick delivery. Shirts came out and look very nice

Rodari  Verified Buyer
Thu, Aug 01 2019
Loved It
Very good shirt and I've always been impressed with the quality and speed of my orders

ANITA R  Verified Buyer
Thu, Jun 20 2019
Loved It
Well done shirts are as ordered

Brian  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 10 2019
Exceeded My Expectations
We made a last minute very late order of 24 T shirts for a non profit located in Northern California. The non profit provides free clothes, high chairs, cribs, car seats, etc along with emergency food. The shirts arrived the day before a major public event and were very cute and well made

Anita  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 28 2019
Everything was perfect

...see more reviews