5000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Fast Custom Cotton T Shirts
Fastest Turnaround
5.4 oz
fast custom t shirts
Average user rating:
675 Reviews | Write your review

Theodora  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jul 24 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Robby  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 11 2021
Awesome
Quick and Quality. Will continue to use Boltprinting for future order needs. Thank you!

David  Verified Buyer
Fri, Jul 09 2021
Loved It
Easy ordering, items were printed correctly, quick shipping, satisfied customer.

Michael  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 21 2021
Loved It
T-shirts were simple to design, price was reasonable, and they arrived quickly. Will purchase shirts through boltprinting again!

Frank  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 25 2021
Great Job
These shirts with my artwork turned out really good. Love the colors. Great Job and thanks to the whole Bolt Printing team.

Jose  Verified Buyer
Sat, May 01 2021
Best Company

Karen  Verified Buyer
Mon, Apr 26 2021
Loved It
Bolt always makes it easy to place an order. Plus they're very helpful with artwork. I wanted to take a multicolored logo to one color and calling them in advance to go over this was a big plus for their help. They're fast, too!

Lindsey  Verified Buyer
Sat, Apr 10 2021
Take a bite
The shirts sold out on the first day, they are beautiful and vibrant

Jeffrey  Verified Buyer
Wed, Mar 24 2021
Excellent result. Positive experience.
Before ordering, I spoke with a Bolt Printing representative who gave me insight as to how the process works. After submitting my artwork I was able to speak with the Art Dept. and discuss what I was looking for. They were very patient, able to answer all my questions and give good suggestions. I have received the finished product and am very happy with the result. A positive experience. I would order from Bolt again.

Roxanne  Verified Buyer
Sat, Mar 13 2021
Loved It
The shirts are comfortable. The staff really likes them.

Karen  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 11 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Patricia  Verified Buyer
Wed, Nov 25 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Kimberly  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 01 2020
Second order, great value
This is our second printing of our shirts. Well done and literally half the price of a competitor's quote. Thanks, Bolt!

Javale  Verified Buyer
Fri, Aug 07 2020
Loved It
Great service! Will me my forever go to! Thank you all.

David  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 02 2020
3rd Reorder - Awesome!
Great quality, customer service and super fast shipping!

...see more reviews