5000 / Gildan
Customer Reviews

Fast Custom Cotton T Shirts
Fastest Turnaround
5.4 oz
fast custom t shirts
Average user rating:
670 Reviews | Write your review

Jose  Verified Buyer
Sat, May 01 2021
Best Company

Karen  Verified Buyer
Mon, Apr 26 2021
Loved It
Bolt always makes it easy to place an order. Plus they're very helpful with artwork. I wanted to take a multicolored logo to one color and calling them in advance to go over this was a big plus for their help. They're fast, too!

Lindsey  Verified Buyer
Sat, Apr 10 2021
Take a bite
The shirts sold out on the first day, they are beautiful and vibrant

Jeffrey  Verified Buyer
Wed, Mar 24 2021
Excellent result. Positive experience.
Before ordering, I spoke with a Bolt Printing representative who gave me insight as to how the process works. After submitting my artwork I was able to speak with the Art Dept. and discuss what I was looking for. They were very patient, able to answer all my questions and give good suggestions. I have received the finished product and am very happy with the result. A positive experience. I would order from Bolt again.

Roxanne  Verified Buyer
Sat, Mar 13 2021
Loved It
The shirts are comfortable. The staff really likes them.

Karen  Verified Buyer
Thu, Mar 11 2021
Loved It
Loved It

Patricia  Verified Buyer
Wed, Nov 25 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Kimberly  Verified Buyer
Sun, Nov 01 2020
Second order, great value
This is our second printing of our shirts. Well done and literally half the price of a competitor's quote. Thanks, Bolt!

Javale  Verified Buyer
Fri, Aug 07 2020
Loved It
Great service! Will me my forever go to! Thank you all.

David  Verified Buyer
Sun, Aug 02 2020
3rd Reorder - Awesome!
Great quality, customer service and super fast shipping!

ASHLEY  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 20 2020
Loved It
Awesome as always!

Akil  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 19 2020
Excellent
Quality as always my go to shirt

Steven  Verified Buyer
Sun, Jul 19 2020
Loved It
Loved It

Monica  Verified Buyer
Wed, Jul 01 2020
Loved It
Awesome work and fast delivery.

Jay  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jun 27 2020
Excellence
Great quality shirt. Didn't get itchy, especially when wet. Didn't shrink when washed. Bolt Printing did an outstanding job with our order, and they delivered our shirts a week earlier than I predicted they would. Amazing turnaround time, from order to delivery.

...see more reviews