81
16
5
1

980 / Anvil
Customer Reviews

Stylish Soft Lightweight T Shirt
Anvil Retail Style
RingSpun Cotton
Soft & Lightweight
4.5
Both combed and ringspun makes for a custom designed t-shirt with a very soft, smooth finish
Average user rating:
103 Reviews | Write your review

Beverly  Verified Buyer
Wed, Apr 29 2020
Loved It
These are really nice quality shirts just as described lightweight I would definitely reorder. Lana is awesome

Zach  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
Perfect!!
Everything worked out perfectly. The customer service was awesome and the shirts look amazing. They also delivered them extremely quick.

Tami  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
Love my shirts
The design people gave wonderful advice and the shirts are perfect. Fast delivery great price and product.

Bernie  Verified Buyer
Tue, Nov 12 2019
Loved It
The shirts were as described, material is soft. Artwork was printed with no bleed, nice, crisp and sharp. Excellent!!

Dylan  Verified Buyer
Tue, Oct 29 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Brayan  Verified Buyer
Tue, Sep 10 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Vincent  Verified Buyer
Mon, Aug 05 2019
Norris Family JoyFest 2019
This is my third or 4th time using Bolt Printing. They are quick fast and do excellent work. Thanks again for making my event a success.

Christopher  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 30 2019
super comfy! great, fast service!
Didn't know what to expect with such a short turn around, but the shirts turned out amazing! really impressed by the quality of the printing

Myriam  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jul 22 2019
Excellent Service
This is the second time I get my ALS Walk shirts with Bolt Printing and I absolutely loved both shirts. Customer service is great and price and quality are great too. Got my shirts sooner than expected. Thanks

Juanita  Verified Buyer
Sat, Jul 20 2019
Loved It
The shirts were perfect! Customer service was very responsive. Super service, product and value!

NAGDA  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 09 2019
Loved It
Loved It

Vincent  Verified Buyer
Tue, Jul 02 2019
Loved It
Very Good, quick and accurate .

Annette  Verified Buyer
Mon, Jun 10 2019
Love the feel of this shirt!
The Anvil 980 in heather navy was really soft. The shirt is a nice thickness (not too thin) and still able to maintain its very soft feel. As far as Bolt Printing, they were really great. Always very quick to respond to questions and the printing itself was super fast. Great job! Will most definitely use them again!

Lasasha  Verified Buyer
Tue, May 28 2019
Excellent
Colors came out a little lighter than the colors on my logo.. but overall, it is exactly what i ordered.

William  Verified Buyer
Sun, May 12 2019
Loved It
On time. Look just like the proofs. Staff assisted wonderfully to questions during the decision making process. Yes, I will use them again. Thank you.

...see more reviews