Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

Real Reviews from Real Customers

 

 

  "The folks at Bolt Printing have been doing a truly wonderful job for us for years now,

so it was no shock that our recent order (with a tight timeline) went flawlessly!

We will always recommend this team to anyone who's looking for a trusted vendor with more than fair pricing

Thank You Bolt Printing! #KeepGoing!" 
 


-Tony

1-23-2023

Best Deal Hoodies


Mon, Feb 06 2023
Meghan  Verified Visitor
"Excellent experience! Great customer service, hat is beyond my expectations."

Sat, Feb 04 2023
Robert  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Feb 02 2023
Pauline  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Feb 02 2023
Thomas  Verified Visitor
"This is the second time I’ve used this company and they are great! They made our product not only fast but they look amazing! We have about 60 very happy 3rd graders. Thank you Bolt for your wonderful company and product!!"

Thu, Feb 02 2023
Ron  Verified Visitor
"Excellent printing and customer service."

Wed, Feb 01 2023
Frank  Verified Visitor
"Staff was great. The product is better than I expected as stated everything was done as requested"

Wed, Feb 01 2023
Francis  Verified Visitor
"I found Bolt online after searching for the best price. I ordered 72 shirts and 48hra later, they were at my door. Great quality and incredibly fast. Highly recommend!"

+    
Tue, Jan 24 2023
Anthony  Verified Visitor
"We have been ordering custom cruise t shorts for our extended family annually for 8 years and they always come out perfectly. This year, an item was out stock and they suggested a replacement which was even better than what we originally wanted."

Tue, Jan 24 2023
Elizabeth  Verified Visitor
"Bolt is a family owned business which gives me a lot of confidence. Their prices are the best and the service when I needed design changes was over the top! Shirts were delivered well ahead of schedule. Thank U Bolt!"

Tue, Jan 24 2023
Devin  Verified Visitor
"Everything is exactly as expected, and great as always!"

Mon, Jan 23 2023
Tony  Verified Visitor
"The folks at Bolt Printing have been doing a truly wonderful job for us for years now, so it was no shock that our recent order (with a tight timeline) went flawlessly! We will always recommend this team to anyone who's looking for a trusted vendor with more than fair pricing! Thank You Bolt Printing! #KeepGoing"

Sun, Jan 22 2023
Jim  Verified Visitor
"Very nice quality. Bolt was a pleasure to deal with"

Sun, Jan 22 2023
Oscar  Verified Visitor
"I have ordered from Bolt Printing before and was happy with the final product. We needed a reprint order ASAP...we reached out. Re ordered and in less than 48 hours the order was delivered! ...as yes great quality as always!"

Thu, Jan 12 2023
Timothy  Verified Visitor
"Great job at a good price!!"

Thu, Jan 12 2023
Scott  Verified Visitor
"Everything was great as usual. Appreciate the quality and quick turnaround. You all are great to work with."
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Best Deal Hoodie Sweatshirt
    We love our new logo shirts and hoodies! Our team is ready to take on the new year wearing their new gear. YAY Service and pricing are amazing. All the reps treat you like your project is number 1. Keep up the great work! The eCLOSE Institute Team
    01/03/23
    Dara
  • Review #2 banner
    Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
    These were very nice hooded sweatshirts. As always Bolt did a great job on the shop emblem. Ordered in several sizes as some were for gifts. Order was done and sent in a few days. Love their service and will continue to order from them.
    12/21/22
    Colleen
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    This our second time ordering winter hats for our employees and love it. Ordering a second time was so easy and quick. Good quality of products and very easy to order.
    12/14/22
    Morris
  • Review #4 banner
    Most Affordable Custom T Shirt
    I found Bolt online after searching for the best price. I ordered 72 shirts and 48hra later, they were at my door. Great quality and incredibly fast. Highly recommend!
    02/01/23
    Francis
  • Review #5 banner
    Long Sleeve - Garment Dyed Tee
    These shirts were such good quality and I loved the color. Also as always the customer service at Bolt was fantastic. Not to mention, the shipping time can't be beat!
    01/06/23
    Melissa