tshirt printing

Patricia  Verified Visitor
Wed, Nov 25 2020
"Loved It"

Jennifer  Verified Visitor
Mon, Nov 23 2020
"Loved It"

Dawn  Verified Visitor
Sun, Nov 22 2020
"Bolt printing delivered again with a quality product at a great price with an amazing turn around time!"

Maria  Verified Visitor
Thu, Nov 19 2020
"Loved It"

Linda  Verified Visitor
Wed, Nov 18 2020
"Super Helpful customer service! Quick turn around and wonderful quality! Count me impressed. "

Michael  Verified Visitor
Tue, Nov 17 2020
"Shirts arrived today and are phenomenal!"

OSCAR  Verified Visitor
Mon, Nov 16 2020
"Loved It"

Chris  Verified Visitor
Sun, Nov 15 2020
""

Frank  Verified Visitor
Tue, Nov 10 2020
"Loved It"

Ingrid  Verified Visitor
Mon, Nov 09 2020
""

Ed  Verified Visitor
Mon, Nov 09 2020
"Loved It"

Kathleen  Verified Visitor
Sun, Nov 08 2020
"Service from Bolt was great and I needed my purchase quickly and they delivered. However, this long sleeve hooded T runs extremely small. Everyone thought they were youth (even the youths). 2-13 year old young ladies who weigh 100 lbs or less wore a size L and XL! In addition, there is no give in these T’s, typical cotton T. They are also short in the torso, so overall not a great fit. "

Julia  Verified Visitor
Sun, Nov 08 2020
"This is our second year ordering from Boltprinting. They have always been super professional, and we received our order ahead of scheduled and everything met our specifications exactly!. We really appreciated all there help!"

Gibran  Verified Visitor
Sun, Nov 08 2020
"Loved It"

Martin  Verified Visitor
Sun, Nov 08 2020
"Received sample within a week of ordering. The Port &Company winter hat is perfect! Great price, quality and exactly as shown in pic! Thank you. Look forward to ordering! "
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 [Next] [Last]