18000 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Crew Neck

Average user rating:
9 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, May 03 2022
Allison  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Thu, Jan 23 2020
Elizabeth  Verified Visitor
"Great great great service. Lightning fast delivery and great quality, I was totally shocked I got them so quickly! Bolt is always my go-to. "

Mon, Feb 19 2018
Shane  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Jan 30 2018
Julie  Verified Visitor
"Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here."

Tue, Jan 30 2018
Julie  Verified Visitor
"Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here."

Tue, Jan 30 2018
Julie  Verified Visitor
"Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here."

Tue, Jan 30 2018
Julie  Verified Visitor
"Great service, very quick and the shirts look great. Impressive!! I highly recommend getting your shirts done here."

Thu, Jan 18 2018
Stavroula  Verified Visitor
"Every single aspect of this process was flawless. The customer service was top notch and the product came out way better than I could have imagined. Thanks BoltPrinting!!"

Fri, Dec 29 2017
Corinna  Verified Visitor
"A couple sweatshirts had a smudge, but the rest were perfect and as expected. We understand that things slip through once in a while, and we are still happy with your service. Thank you!"