18500 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Custom Hoodie

Average user rating:
27 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Apr 12 2022
Chris  Verified Visitor
"Been using Bolt for years and they never disappoint! Great hoodies and great print job. "

Sun, Feb 20 2022
William  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Oct 20 2021
Mark  Verified Visitor
"This is our second order with Bolt and we are extremely pleased with the quality of the service and product received. "

Wed, Sep 01 2021
Nestor  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sat, Mar 13 2021
Peter  Verified Visitor
"ONCE Again! Bolt has performed above all of my expectations. The quality of the printing is perfect. The colors are strong and vibrant, and even after several washes, they are next to perfect. THANKS AGAIN BOLT!"

Fri, Mar 12 2021
Karen  Verified Visitor
"Love the quality of the product, I will order again!!!!"

Wed, Sep 30 2020
Robert  Verified Visitor
"Comfortable & extremely fast turn around time. "

Tue, Aug 18 2020
Stephanie  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Thu, Apr 16 2020
Missy  Verified Visitor
""

Sun, Dec 29 2019
Peter  Verified Visitor
"Paper thin, Nice job on the graphics as usual, HOWEVER we will purchase from another vendor if we can find someone who does sell a HEAVY sweatshirt. Other than that a great job as usual."

Sun, Apr 29 2018
Michelle  Verified Visitor
"Thank you! Will be ordering more soon"

Mon, Feb 19 2018
Randall  Verified Visitor
"We ordered custom hoodies with company logo, these look fantastic, they e-mail you a proof before printing, these looked even better when we got them, high quality sweatshirt as well. Bolt does top-notch work! "

Mon, Feb 12 2018
Kendall  Verified Visitor
"Such a quick process. Talked to someone on live chat to help me. I will be doing business with this company again!"

Thu, Jan 11 2018
Charles  Verified Visitor
"Good solid hoodie ,very satisfied. fast service."

Tue, Dec 12 2017
Joseph  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"