Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

2000-E + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts

Average user rating:
7 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Jul 15 2019
Amanda  Verified Visitor
"Wonderful company to work with! They were responsive and gave me helpful feedback. I would recommend."

Mon, Oct 29 2018
Jeffrey  Verified Visitor
"This company is very good, on time, great prices, excellent product, and very good customer service, I highly recommend them."

Fri, Oct 19 2018
LINDA  Verified Visitor
"Can't wait to go on our cruise to wear them - everyone love the colors. Would highly recommend!"

Tue, Jan 30 2018
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Our shirts were delivered quickly and looked just as we expected. My only complaint would be that they don't have these shirts available in tall sizes. My guys in the shop wish they were a bit longer to keep them from pulling up when they're working."

Tue, Oct 03 2017
Mickey  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Wed, Aug 30 2017
Steve  Verified Visitor
"Excellent customer service. T-shirts look great. The cotton is slightly thin, but otherwise the shirts are just what I wanted. Would use boltprinting again"

Tue, Dec 20 2016
Scott  Verified Visitor
"Honestly, the shirts came out way better than I expected. The cotton is very comfortable, and the embroidery is great. It isn't a cheap, lazily thrown together stitching. As a person trying to start a clothing brand, this is a great place to get first pieces. "
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Best Deal Hoodie Sweatshirt
    We love our new logo shirts and hoodies! Our team is ready to take on the new year wearing their new gear. YAY Service and pricing are amazing. All the reps treat you like your project is number 1. Keep up the great work! The eCLOSE Institute Team
    01/03/23
    Dara
  • Review #2 banner
    Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
    These were very nice hooded sweatshirts. As always Bolt did a great job on the shop emblem. Ordered in several sizes as some were for gifts. Order was done and sent in a few days. Love their service and will continue to order from them.
    12/21/22
    Colleen
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    This our second time ordering winter hats for our employees and love it. Ordering a second time was so easy and quick. Good quality of products and very easy to order.
    12/14/22
    Morris
  • Review #4 banner
    Most Affordable Custom T Shirt
    I found Bolt online after searching for the best price. I ordered 72 shirts and 48hra later, they were at my door. Great quality and incredibly fast. Highly recommend!
    02/01/23
    Francis
  • Review #5 banner
    Long Sleeve - Garment Dyed Tee
    These shirts were such good quality and I loved the color. Also as always the customer service at Bolt was fantastic. Not to mention, the shipping time can't be beat!
    01/06/23
    Melissa