2000 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts

Average user rating:
323 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Sep 26 2022
David  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Sep 22 2022
Kim  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Aug 18 2022
James  Verified Visitor
"The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic. The tshirts came out amazing and Lana from the at department went above and beyond to make this possible. Shipping was extremely fast and the pricing on the shirts cant be beat. I will be ordering again from these good folks"

Tue, Jul 26 2022
Alison  Verified Visitor
"Bolt Printing was great when I ordered T-shirts for a tournamen!t!! They are fast, very helpful, and courteous. They called me to answer my questions as it was my first T-shirt order. They sent me emails every step of the way so i would know the progress. They arrived on time. - NO complaints! I would recommend them for sure!"

Sun, Jul 24 2022
Candace  Verified Visitor
""

Sat, Jul 23 2022
Mark  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Jul 21 2022
Joann  Verified Visitor
"Love the quality of the shirts!! Customer service was excellent. Quick ship!"

Sun, Jun 12 2022
Carla  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Mar 14 2022
Christopher  Verified Visitor
"Our shirts came out perfect. High quality shirt with print that catches the eye. Your proof approval process is a life saver. I messed up what I ordered, but caught the mistake in time. Your professionalism is amazing."

Sun, Jan 09 2022
Andy  Verified Visitor
"The shirts looks good. It's always a good experience working with the professional staff at Bolt."

Wed, Dec 22 2021
Gail  Verified Visitor
"Very Good"

Sun, Oct 24 2021
Michael  Verified Visitor
"The shirts came out absolutely PERFECT - I don't have any complaints. Cheaper than other options and no sacrifice of quality!"

Sun, Oct 17 2021
Scott  Verified Visitor
"Always a great job and ahead of schedule! Thanks!"

Tue, Oct 05 2021
Stephany  Verified Visitor
"We called ahead because we knew we needed a quick turnaround. The person was very helpful and told us which colors and options to choose to speed things up. The shirts arrived ahead of time and we all looked great at our event!"

Sun, Sep 19 2021
Kristie  Verified Visitor
"Great quality shirts and awesome printing quality. This is our second time ordering. Fast response time and even faster printing and shipping. 10 out of 10! "
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 [Next] [Last]