2000B + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Kids - Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom T Shirts

Average user rating:
19 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Sep 14 2021
Sandie  Verified Visitor
"The t shirts are perfect - thank you so much! "

Wed, Sep 08 2021
Lenny  Verified Visitor
"The folks at Bolt Printing were easy to work with and delivered my shirts very quickly. Great quality and service. I'd definitely use them again."

Sun, Oct 14 2018
Amie  Verified Visitor
"These shirts look great. This company is easy to work with and they are super fast!"

Sun, Oct 14 2018
Amie  Verified Visitor
"These shirts look great. This company is easy to work with and they are super fast!"

Sun, Sep 23 2018
Stefanie  Verified Visitor
"Thank you! You guys were quick, affordable and great to work with. The entire process was easy. Thank you. "

Wed, Sep 12 2018
Joseph  Verified Visitor
"I needed the quickest turnaround on shirts for my elementary choir, who were getting ready to perform the National Anthem at a MLB game. Bolt Printing got the job done! Art proofs in less than a day, shipping immediately followed and 2 days later I had my shirts! The quality of the t-shirt was great. True to size for Youth sizes. Will definitely order from this company again!"

Tue, Aug 21 2018
Tammy  Verified Visitor
"We have ordered 2 years in a row great shirts"

Wed, Jul 18 2018
Sara  Verified Visitor
"Hello Boltprinting & embroidery. I was impressed with the color and the logo , especially the one on our shirts "I am a Garden Guardian". That is a very special logo and it looks great! I know the children will be happy to wear these t-shirts. The company personnel work with the buyers to get the order straight, and they mailed the shirts quickly. I will use bolt printing next year. Thank you. Sincerely, Sara Vance"

Wed, May 09 2018
Shauna  Verified Visitor
"For my son's 8th birthday I decided to make the "goodie bag" a T-Shirt, instead of giving the kids cheap plastic toys that just end up in the garbage. I asked him what we wanted on his T-Shirt, and it was so easy to create it online. Only a few days later, I received the shirts and he and his friends were thrilled! They wore them during his party and they wear them to school! The quality was great and fast shipping! Thank you very much!! "

Tue, Apr 03 2018
Jennifer  Verified Visitor
"Fantastic service! Good quality shirts. I have ordered tshirts in bulk before with very marginal service. This company was fairly priced, easy to order, product was accurate, and delivery very efficient. I will definately order again!"

Tue, Mar 13 2018
Lisa  Verified Visitor
"Everything was really easy, easy to upload my design, fast approval request, fast shipping. The only thing that I would have to say is the colors were a bit off, but that was to be expected. Overall I am extremely pleased and the kids loved them... and after all, that's what really counts."

Mon, Oct 16 2017
Cassandra  Verified Visitor
"The quality of this batch of shirts was 100% better than our last batch we recieved! Also the fabric seemed to be a better quality as well. The logo was very clear and vivid and the ink was much like a iron on patch like I wanted! The last batch ink on the shirts was very thin and granny and you could see through the logo. I will be placing another order next week! P.S. Thanks so much for rushing my order on time!"

Tue, Aug 15 2017
Tammy  Verified Visitor
"Perfect just what we wanted"

Tue, Aug 01 2017
Caleb  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Jun 21 2017
Joe  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"