3001CVC + Bella+Canvas
Verified Customer Reviews

Bella+Canvas T Shirts

Average user rating:
12 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, May 11 2022
Eric  Verified Visitor
"Not here. Late."

Mon, Apr 18 2022
Tamryn  Verified Visitor
"LOVE!!!"

Sat, Jan 08 2022
Scott  Verified Visitor
"Very nice product...."

Tue, Nov 16 2021
Julie  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Nov 09 2021
Leela  Verified Visitor
"color was the same as I expected, material nice and soft but little thin for me!"

Mon, Nov 08 2021
Lara  Verified Visitor
"Great service! Artwork was easy to upload. Quick turnaround on proofs and tshirt shipping. Highly recommend this company :>"

Mon, Sep 13 2021
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Had an event for Saturday September 11th and the shipment was delayed from UPS , BUT UPS said to contact the vendor, pay the difference and they would deliver product on Saturday. So I emailed bolt and they would not change the shipment (even though I was willing to pay for it) now I have $600 worth of nothing. Guess I’ll use the t shirts for cleaning cars, etc.. Don’t use BOLT for any reason!!!"

Wed, Aug 25 2021
Paula  Verified Visitor
"I've ordered several times from Bolt Printing. It's an easy, hassle free process and I always get just what I'm expecting!"

Wed, Jul 21 2021
Eric  Verified Visitor
"Absolutely love the feel of the shirt and the print job was spot on!!! The shirts however run small and I wish I would have ordered larger sizes! Would recommend to people, but order a size bigger than you normally wear!"

Sat, Jun 19 2021
Rodney  Verified Visitor
"The shirts are awesome, very soft and look great. The shipping was rushed due to my needs but the extra cost was a fair and they met my timeline. I will definitely order from them again and recommend others to do the same. "

Sat, Jun 27 2020
Jennifer  Verified Visitor
"We have used Bolt for years making tshirts for our staff. As a mixed veterinary practice who is both inside / outside and in the middle of Texas — these are awesome. Perfect stretch, lightweight and soft. I like these over the Anvil and the Maroon Heather was an awesome color! Great for my Aggie Staff! "

Mon, Apr 15 2019
ANA  Verified Visitor
"Simple, fast and effective. Love my t-shirts! "