Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

3501 + Bella+Canvas
Verified Customer Reviews

Custom Long Sleeve Shirts

Average user rating:
5 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Jun 20 2022
Katie  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Wed, Dec 09 2020
Kita  Verified Visitor
"I received my shirts!! They are great. Love the quality. Feels soft not cheap and print quality is great. "

Tue, Dec 08 2020
Alex  Verified Visitor
"The shirt Bolt offered was perfect! The fit was great and it was very comfortable. I am 100% satisfied with the entire process with Bolt."

Sun, Aug 25 2019
Caleb  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Dec 12 2017
Kim  Verified Visitor
"Simple ordering process, speedy delivery and the shirt looks fantastic and is high quality!!! I will definitely use Bolt again!!"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn