Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

3800 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Custom Polo Shirts Logo

Average user rating:
36 Reviews | Write your review

Sat, May 15 2021
NANCY  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, May 11 2021
John  Verified Visitor
"Great quality. Great price."

Wed, Mar 24 2021
Mark  Verified Visitor
"I loved my shirts!! Bolt was easy to work with, the shirts came out better than I thought they would, and the price was within my budget. I will be back, in fact I forgot to order a few small shirts so I'll be reaching out soon. Thank you!"

Tue, Oct 29 2019
Fabricio  Verified Visitor
"Bolt printing did a nice work on my polo, loved it."

Mon, Jun 10 2019
Jeffrey  Verified Visitor
"Fast delivery and the embroidery looked just like the proof. The font of the embroidery was not exactly as we originally desired, as that font was not available."

Wed, May 01 2019
Reuben  Verified Visitor
"Always good always great"

Thu, Dec 20 2018
Radhika R  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Dec 13 2018
Doniele  Verified Visitor
"Thank you so much! Despite placing the order at the last minute, we got the shirts early. The design was exactly what we wanted! The only little issue we encountered, was that the shirt runs big, even on the men. So, the second order was smaller sizes. Other than that, GREAT JOB Bolt!"

Mon, Dec 10 2018
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Great looking polos and the embroidery was exceptional. Thanks for a great job and quick service."

Tue, Oct 30 2018
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Oct 30 2018
Jorge  Verified Visitor
"Excellent service and product. "

Tue, Oct 23 2018
Loretta  Verified Visitor
"Once again, I love the quality of the shirts!! The embroidery came out absolutely perfect! "

Wed, Oct 17 2018
Reuben  Verified Visitor
"Great shirts. They feel great. My employees liked them."

Thu, Oct 04 2018
Patrick  Verified Visitor
"Very nice work on these shirts! You now have a repeat customer."

Thu, Aug 09 2018
Nikki  Verified Visitor
"I absolutely hate the size of the shirts. I picked a woman's polo and the medium shirt is big enough for my 6 foot 5 inch husband to wear! I wish I didn't waste my money on this! "
1 | 2 | 3 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Best Deal Hoodie Sweatshirt
    We love our new logo shirts and hoodies! Our team is ready to take on the new year wearing their new gear. YAY Service and pricing are amazing. All the reps treat you like your project is number 1. Keep up the great work! The eCLOSE Institute Team
    01/03/23
    Dara
  • Review #2 banner
    Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
    These were very nice hooded sweatshirts. As always Bolt did a great job on the shop emblem. Ordered in several sizes as some were for gifts. Order was done and sent in a few days. Love their service and will continue to order from them.
    12/21/22
    Colleen
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    This our second time ordering winter hats for our employees and love it. Ordering a second time was so easy and quick. Good quality of products and very easy to order.
    12/14/22
    Morris
  • Review #4 banner
    Most Affordable Custom T Shirt
    I found Bolt online after searching for the best price. I ordered 72 shirts and 48hra later, they were at my door. Great quality and incredibly fast. Highly recommend!
    02/01/23
    Francis
  • Review #5 banner
    Long Sleeve - Garment Dyed Tee
    These shirts were such good quality and I loved the color. Also as always the customer service at Bolt was fantastic. Not to mention, the shipping time can't be beat!
    01/06/23
    Melissa