5000L + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Womens - Fast Custom Cotton T Shirts

Average user rating:
59 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Jun 29 2022
Betsy  Verified Visitor
"I had a brainstorm of reunion tees but only had a week to get them done. Of course, I tried local first. Then online. When I found BOLT, problem solved. Tech support chat and a couple of emails and the shirt I designed was in production. Since I only live one state away, I had my order in TWO DAYS and the shirts are gorgeous. Next time, I'll give them more time, but they have a totally devoted customer because of their service and products."

Sat, Apr 02 2022
Harry  Verified Visitor
"Great"

Thu, Sep 30 2021
Jamie  Verified Visitor
"Loved the women's fit and sizing."

Wed, May 19 2021
Amenna  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Wed, Sep 02 2020
Ian  Verified Visitor
"Great T-shirt and made exactly as requested. Great help when needed as well."

Sun, Jul 05 2020
Peter  Verified Visitor
"The shirts are great! We have ordered from Bolt printing 4 times now. The price and the turn around time is great! Thrilled to support this company."

Tue, Apr 28 2020
Antoinette  Verified Visitor
"Was OK"

Thu, Jan 30 2020
Roxanne  Verified Visitor
"The shirts looked good and the staff was happy."

Sun, Oct 06 2019
Patricia  Verified Visitor
"They printed on the wrong side"

Tue, Sep 10 2019
Angela  Verified Visitor
"I received my shirt last night and absolutely love it! It came out even better than I expected! The shirt itself fit perfectly and feels good too. I will order again! Thank you!"

Wed, Aug 28 2019
Liz  Verified Visitor
"Shirts great! Was made and shipped quickly, no errors, fits great looks great, comfy and one of the best prices I found. Very happy"

Fri, Jul 05 2019
Claire  Verified Visitor
"I needed a bespoke printing job on 2 shirts for a surprise - delighted with the speed of service and quality of product. Thanks guys - definitely be back for more!"

Wed, Apr 17 2019
Hannah  Verified Visitor
"Great quality and super fast process from ordering to receiving. "

Wed, Apr 03 2019
Antoinette  Verified Visitor
"The T shirts arrived a day before they were targeted which was excellent! We order 24 lady short sleeve Tshirts in Charcoal and 12 Male Tshirts in charcoal. The male shirts looked like the color on the site and the sizes looked slightly larger. The Ladies shirt also called Charcoal look almost army green definitely not the same gray and looks faded. On the site they looked the same but they are definitely the NOT same. "

Tue, Dec 25 2018
Michelle  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 [Next] [Last]