5180 + Hanes
Verified Customer Reviews

Hanes Heavyweight T Shirt

Average user rating:
18 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Jun 15 2022
Miriam  Verified Visitor
"Printing quality was great and tshirt quality was great. "

Fri, Mar 12 2021
Gwen  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, May 09 2019
Edmund  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Feb 18 2019
Jeffrey  Verified Visitor
"I was very pleased with the quality of the t-shirts and the design that I had put on the shirts . I found a picture online and sent it to them and they were able to reproduce the design perfectly ! I would order again from Boltprinting ."

Wed, Jul 04 2018
Gina  Verified Visitor
"I had never ordered our annual tour theme tees online before, but our local guy was closed for a week, so I started looking for an alternative. Wow! I'm so glad I did. These shirts are good quality, beautifully printed, and the service was incredible! Thank you, Bolt, for a job well done!"

Fri, Apr 20 2018
EDWIN  Verified Visitor
"My friends and I are happy with the t-shirts. Thanks a lot :). We are looking forward to do business with bolt printing again for our next get together t-shirts."

Sun, Dec 17 2017
Rhonda  Verified Visitor
"I bought as a gift I think my husband will love it cause he really misses our dog."

Tue, Dec 12 2017
Brian  Verified Visitor
"I was very happy with my custom shirt and service provided by bolt printing!"

Tue, Dec 05 2017
Thomas  Verified Visitor
"Love the feel of the beefy T shirt. Should hold up well over a period of time."

Mon, Oct 23 2017
George  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Aug 21 2017
Derek  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Jun 20 2017
Charlotte  Verified Visitor
"The T-shirt looks fabulous! Excellent customer experience from start to finish. Great price & prompt free delivery. Highly recommend using this terrific company."

Thu, Apr 20 2017
Janet  Verified Visitor
"This is the second order I have placed and both times I couldn't be happier. I can't believe the price and the quick service. Thank you very much."

Thu, Mar 09 2017
Wendy  Verified Visitor
"The shirts arrived faster than expected, and look great!"

Tue, Dec 20 2016
Lisa  Verified Visitor
"Thick Beefy T we all love !"