5400 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Cotton Long Sleeve Shirt

Average user rating:
89 Reviews | Write your review

Fri, Aug 05 2022
Mushky  Verified Visitor
"The shirts came out great. Excellent quality"

Sun, Dec 05 2021
Heidi  Verified Visitor
"Great job!!!! Boltprinting was the best price I could find online, they were quick with getting me my order to me and it was excellent quality!!! I'll be using them again."

Wed, Nov 24 2021
Timothy  Verified Visitor
"I gave my own design with gradients and a wash out. It came out perfectly! Now, I'm wondering can we pre-price with SKU tags? I would consider doing quick custom designs that we could sell in our school store."

Mon, Nov 01 2021
Shalonda  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Oct 28 2021
James  Verified Visitor
"We are extremely pleased with both the quality of the shirts and the silk screening. Will definitely order again. "

Wed, Jul 21 2021
Reyky  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Wed, Apr 28 2021
DAN  Verified Visitor
"It's funny to see this request for a review request prior to delivery of the order. I'm happy to review, but it will be upon receipt of the finished product. Thank you, Dan Combe"

Sun, Mar 28 2021
William  Verified Visitor
"I haves ordered from Bolt several times now and they always have given great service, I enjoy the products and quality.. Plan to order more very soon. Only thing I wished I could get is the bulk discount when I buy same design but on different color shirts instead of having to buy 20 plus of each color to get a discount and get it when I buy a total of 50 plus shirts in total with same design but different colors "

Fri, Mar 12 2021
Karen  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Oct 19 2020
Lakeshia  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Jul 27 2020
Steven  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, Jul 13 2020
Gaetano  Verified Visitor
"good product, lightning fast , great service"

Tue, Feb 04 2020
Julia  Verified Visitor
"Service and shipping were fast, and shirt was of good quality. Thank you!"

Mon, Jan 27 2020
Guy  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Jan 07 2020
Hercules  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 [Next] [Last]