Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

5400 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Cotton Long Sleeve Shirt

Average user rating:
89 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Dec 30 2019
Kay  Verified Visitor
"I felt the placement on the shirts was a bit low for the design, and felt the print needed another pass. You can see through the print. As a former screenprinter, I don't know that I would order here again."

Tue, Jan 08 2019
Mitch  Verified Visitor
"The title they give to the long sleeve T-Shirt is misleading. It is quite thin. We got white ones and can almost see through them. So we were disappointed with the quality."

Thu, Jan 11 2018
Emma  Verified Visitor
"Was OK"

Mon, Nov 27 2017
Jakki  Verified Visitor
"Came very quickly! Couple of the shirts had white marks on them and I am unable to use. Quality of the shirts was disappointing. "
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn