Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

5400 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Cotton Long Sleeve Shirt

Average user rating:
89 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Jul 21 2021
Reyky  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Jan 07 2020
Hercules  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Sun, Jan 13 2019
DAVID  Verified Visitor
"Very impressed with the quality of the workmanship, the on line assistance and prompt delivery of the finished product."

Thu, Dec 20 2018
Varisa  Verified Visitor
"This T-Shirt looks exactly like the online finished product. The colors and quality of cotton are very good."

Mon, Dec 10 2018
SUSAN  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Wed, Nov 14 2018
Daniel  Verified Visitor
"everything worked out fine.."

Wed, Oct 31 2018
Daniel  Verified Visitor
"Damn good."

Wed, Nov 08 2017
Christine  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Oct 24 2017
REEDER  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn