Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

5400 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Cotton Long Sleeve Shirt

Average user rating:
89 Reviews | Write your review

Fri, Aug 05 2022
Mushky  Verified Visitor
"The shirts came out great. Excellent quality"

Sun, Dec 05 2021
Heidi  Verified Visitor
"Great job!!!! Boltprinting was the best price I could find online, they were quick with getting me my order to me and it was excellent quality!!! I'll be using them again."

Wed, Nov 24 2021
Timothy  Verified Visitor
"I gave my own design with gradients and a wash out. It came out perfectly! Now, I'm wondering can we pre-price with SKU tags? I would consider doing quick custom designs that we could sell in our school store."

Mon, Nov 01 2021
Shalonda  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Oct 28 2021
James  Verified Visitor
"We are extremely pleased with both the quality of the shirts and the silk screening. Will definitely order again. "

Wed, Apr 28 2021
DAN  Verified Visitor
"It's funny to see this request for a review request prior to delivery of the order. I'm happy to review, but it will be upon receipt of the finished product. Thank you, Dan Combe"

Sun, Mar 28 2021
William  Verified Visitor
"I haves ordered from Bolt several times now and they always have given great service, I enjoy the products and quality.. Plan to order more very soon. Only thing I wished I could get is the bulk discount when I buy same design but on different color shirts instead of having to buy 20 plus of each color to get a discount and get it when I buy a total of 50 plus shirts in total with same design but different colors "

Fri, Mar 12 2021
Karen  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Oct 19 2020
Lakeshia  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Jul 27 2020
Steven  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, Jul 13 2020
Gaetano  Verified Visitor
"good product, lightning fast , great service"

Tue, Feb 04 2020
Julia  Verified Visitor
"Service and shipping were fast, and shirt was of good quality. Thank you!"

Mon, Jan 27 2020
Guy  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Wed, Dec 11 2019
Phil  Verified Visitor
"Perfect for "bragging rights" to my fellow bass club members....LOL"

Tue, Nov 05 2019
Daniel  Verified Visitor
"Looks Great!! Exactly how I wanted it!"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Best Deal Hoodie Sweatshirt
    We love our new logo shirts and hoodies! Our team is ready to take on the new year wearing their new gear. YAY Service and pricing are amazing. All the reps treat you like your project is number 1. Keep up the great work! The eCLOSE Institute Team
    01/03/23
    Dara
  • Review #2 banner
    Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
    These were very nice hooded sweatshirts. As always Bolt did a great job on the shop emblem. Ordered in several sizes as some were for gifts. Order was done and sent in a few days. Love their service and will continue to order from them.
    12/21/22
    Colleen
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    This our second time ordering winter hats for our employees and love it. Ordering a second time was so easy and quick. Good quality of products and very easy to order.
    12/14/22
    Morris
  • Review #4 banner
    DryBlend® Crewneck Sweatshirt
    I am very pleased with the sweatshirts that I recently ordered. I appreciated the care and creativity that were put in to make the imprint perfect. A BIG thank you.
    12/19/22
    Celeste
  • Review #5 banner
    Best Deal Screen Printed T Shirt
    As it was one of the more affordable companies to print with I was a bit worried about process and quality. However, the printing quality is spot on, and the communication about the order (proofing, shipping, etc) was excellent and the overall process seamless. I'll bring all my future printing needs to Bolt.
    12/12/22
    Stephanie